Full Page Zoom

Full Page Zoom

by Code Black Belt

High quality zoom for high quality images

4.9 of 5 stars(127 reviews)

Make the most of HQ pictures

Enhance your store's functionality by displaying high quality product photos in full-screen, adding value and increasing potential sales

Lightbox effect on steroids

Your product pictures are displayed full-screen on desktop and mobile devices fully compatible with touch events

One-click product image zoom

No coding or template modification. Automatically integrated with your product image gallery, photo gallery, carousel or image slider


About Full Page Zoom

It's all in the finer details.

Do you take professional photos of your products, or do you buy them from stock images?

Shopify allows the uploading and storage of high resolution images. Take advantage of this feature with this high quality zoom effect.

Showcase your products by displaying your product images full screen size and don't let your customers miss those important details.

Installation

Just install the app and you'll have a stunning full screen zoom effect on your product pages. No coding or configuration required at all, the whole process takes just a few seconds.

Features

  • Works with multiple product images, integrates with your product image gallery or variant image gallery
  • Works with mouse and mobile touch gestures
  • To save bandwidth, control the zoomed image size
  • Optional image caption displayed
  • Choice of different cursors
  • Responsive and mobile-friendly
  • Zoom in and zoom out icons are shown to mobile users for better usability

About Code Black Belt, the developers of Full Page Zoom

We are a mid-size company exclusively focused on Shopify App Development since 2014. We created some of the top apps on the Shopify App Store. Our values are great user experience, high quality code and exceptional support.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

$2.99/month

  • Flat monthly rate. No hidden fees

  • Swift, efficient, knowledgeable support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 127 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

MiniMe Preloved - Baby and Children's Clothing

We were looking for a solution to show full size images in mobile and tried this app, but unfortunately couldn't get the mobile zoom show images larger than the screen size in Simple theme. Tested with multiple devices and settings.

https://minimepreloved.com.au/

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for installing our app. Unfortunately, we have no way of checking the issue you mention because you uninstalled the app before posting this review and you never contacted us before.

Our support team is always ready to help so, in case you install the app again, just drop us an email, we are sure we can configure the app correctly in just a few minutes.

We have also prepared a demo of the app with your theme 'Simple' so you can see how it is supposed to work, please find it at https://full-page-zoom-simple-theme-demo.myshopify.com/products/starry-night-vincent-van-gogh

Katie Miranda

Very useful app if you want people to be able to see big, beautiful pics of your products. It was very easy to install and configure.

Dividing Line Books

Not terribly useful. All images open to an absurdly large size, even with the "Do not show the zoomed image bigger than its original size" option turned on. Why isn't there an option to limit the zoomed image to the size of the screen?!?

Potential users should also know that there is no gallery feature — the app simply opens one single image to an oversized degree. In other words, you can't click an arrow to move to the next image in the product gallery.

Honestly I wouldn't pay a flat $2.99 fee for this — let alone $2.99 every month.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Hello, thanks for your feedback!

What you are describing looks like simply a misconfiguration. This can be solved in one minute from the app preferences page.

As you had the app installed for only 6 minutes, we could not check it and assist you. Please feel free to install it again and we will configure it for you.

You can see how the app is expected to work in our demo at https://stunning-landscapes.myshopify.com/products/tampa-skatepark