Fuzz ‑ Page speed booster

Fuzz ‑ Page speed booster

by Fuznet

Improve page loading time. Preloading + Image compression.

2.2 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Improves page loading time

Improves page loading time in 1 click, without touching your theme code.

Increases conversion rate

By improving the browsing speed, your visitors can browse a maximum of pages in a minimum of time.

Improves user experience

If your online store takes a long time to load pages, your visitors will be tempted to leave and go to a competitor.


About Fuzz ‑ Page speed booster

Improves page loading time in 1 click!

A pleasant and quick navigation is essential for visitors to your Shopify store.

Put yourself in the place of your visitors: if you arrive on a site that takes too long to load a page, an image, a product... wouldn't you be tempted to look elsewhere?

By improving the speed of your Shopify shop, you reduce the bounce rate, shopping cart abandonment, in short: you optimize your sales!

What does the Fuzz app do?

Preloading pages

Fuzz will speed up navigation on your Shopify store by preloading pages before you click on them. Simply put, our app detects which link you're going to click, and preloads the page before you click it.

Image compression

Fuzz will compress all the images in your Shopify store, without degrading the quality, to speed up page loading.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$4.99/month

  • Preloading Pages
  • Image compression

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

my-lily.ru

I downloaded the app to get the lazy load feature. The lazy laod feature is in beta and it does not work and crash the store. Deleting the app also crash the store. Do not download this app till they will fix the issues!
If you do download the app and get issues, first deactivate the features, then uninstall it.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Yes it seems logic ...

CyclPro

The app was stuck in a endless loop when I first installed it and then it gave me an error about my cookies. This was fixed when I switched to another browser. The lazy loading feature doesn't even work properly. It would have been nice if you mentioned it was still in BETA in the product listing...

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi, I see it works fine on your shop.

SONO Healthcare

Wow, I had my doubts when downloading it, but I can instantly see the difference. If you have a lot of snippets on your site, I highly recommend this.

No setup. Just download and bam. Lightning.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for your opinion on our app 👍