GA4 Tracker Pro

GA4 Tracker Pro

From $10/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
November 14, 2022

Absolutely stellar app and support. Rob went above a beyond to help us sort all of our issues and make sure that tracking works as intended. 5 Star must-have solution for Any Shopify store.

The Brew Company
Denmark
Time spent using app: 7 days
Niddocks replied November 14, 2022

thank you very much indeed, Rob

November 14, 2022

Absolutely stellar app and support. Rob went above a beyond to help us sort all of our issues and make sure that tracking works as intended. 5 Star must-have solution for Any Shopify store.

The Brew Company
Denmark
Time spent using app: 9 days
Niddocks replied November 14, 2022

thank you for your excellent review and for using our app - we really appreciate it and will continue to provide the very best service possible for all users of our app

November 9, 2022

Please be very careful with this App - whilst it worked quite well and we were pretty happy with it from the get go, we have later found out that it was blocking add to cart button on some of our products and we lost revenue during the 2 days it was happening

Cloud Nine
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Niddocks replied November 9, 2022

sorry to hear that you had an issue, I would have very happily resolved that for you as it is not an issue with the app but a problem with Trekkie on Shopify. You'd be very welcome to come back and I'd resolve that for you and give you an extended trial to check all is ok. thank you, Rob

September 6, 2022

I am incredibly impressed with this app and the development team. It works out of the box and has all you would need to get a high level of data into GA4. The developer Rob installed additional cart tracking (as we are on PLUS) and helped us diagnose a double counting event (even though it was unrelated to the app). Very impressed!

Wattbike
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Niddocks replied September 6, 2022

thank you very much for the great review, although this is a new app we have worked with GA4 since day one and we're always happy to help with anything we can

Edited August 17, 2022

Setting up GA4 tracking was really easy with this app, it just worked as soon as I put in my measurement ID, I had a few questions relating to GA4 and Rob got back to me straight away via email and answered all my questions very quickly

ijopower
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days