Related categories

GA4 Tracker Pro

A complete Google Analytics 4 solution for your store

From $10/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Setting up your GA4 Property

Key values section

Quick to install

Once you've set up your GA4 property, just paste your Measurement ID into our app, click save and that's it done!

Easy to use

We have done everything for you, no additional configuration, code or theme changes are required.

Full support

All of our customers get full support by our expert Analytics pro who has worked with Google Analytics 18 years.

App details

GA4 Tracker Pro

GA4 Tracker Pro

Getting GA4 up and running on your store with The GA4 App couldn't be easier

There's only three steps to get your tracking set up

  1. Set up your GA4 Property
  2. Copy and paste your Measurement ID into The GA4 App
  3. Click "Save" and start analyzing!

Google are retiring Universal Analytics at the end of June 2023 and all stores will need to use GA4 from 1st July 2023. The sooner you start using GA4, the more historical data you'll have to track your store performance and manage your marketing and advertising. Get GA4 set up quick and easily today with The GA4 App.

Launch date

Fits seamlessly into

  • Shopify Flow

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics 4
GA4 Tracker Pro

GA4 Tracker Pro

Getting GA4 up and running on your store with The GA4 App couldn't be easier

There's only three steps to get your tracking set up

  1. Set up your GA4 Property
  2. Copy and paste your Measurement ID into The GA4 App
  3. Click "Save" and start analyzing!

Google are retiring Universal Analytics at the end of June 2023 and all stores will need to use GA4 from 1st July 2023. The sooner you start using GA4, the more historical data you'll have to track your store performance and manage your marketing and advertising. Get GA4 set up quick and easily today with The GA4 App.

Launch date

Fits seamlessly into

  • Shopify Flow

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics 4

Pricing 7-day free trial

Standard

$10/month

  • Includes tracking of all pages except the contact, shipping and payment pages in the checkout. Revenue and purchases are tracked properly.

Advanced

$20/month

  • For Shopify Plus stores.
  • Includes tracking of all pages including checkout (additional code is required but full support is provided)

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • The Brew Company

    Location Denmark
    Time spent using app 7 days

    Absolutely stellar app and support. Rob went above a beyond to help us sort all of our issues and make sure that tracking works as intended. 5 Star must-have solution for Any Shopify store.

    Developer reply
    November 14, 2022

    thank you very much indeed, Rob

  • The Brew Company

    Location Denmark
    Time spent using app 9 days

    Absolutely stellar app and support. Rob went above a beyond to help us sort all of our issues and make sure that tracking works as intended. 5 Star must-have solution for Any Shopify store.

    Developer reply
    November 14, 2022

    thank you for your excellent review and for using our app - we really appreciate it and will continue to provide the very best service possible for all users of our app

  • Cloud Nine

    Location United Kingdom
    Time spent using app 3 days

    Please be very careful with this App - whilst it worked quite well and we were pretty happy with it from the get go, we have later found out that it was blocking add to cart button on some of our products and we lost revenue during the 2 days it was happening

    Developer reply
    November 9, 2022

    sorry to hear that you had an issue, I would have very happily resolved that for you as it is not an issue with the app but a problem with Trekkie on Shopify. You'd be very welcome to come back and I'd resolve that for you and give you an extended trial to check all is ok. thank you, Rob

Apps similar to GA4 Tracker Pro

  • Facebook Pixel & Tiktok Pixel

    Facebook Pixel & Tiktok Pixel

    Install Multiple Facebook and Tiktok Pixel with Conversion API

    4.3 of 5 stars(47reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Lebesgue: Smarter Marketing

    Lebesgue: Smarter Marketing

    Facebook ads | Google ads | LTV | Profit Reports | TikTok ads

    5.0 of 5 stars(79reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Analyzify

    Analyzify

    Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics 4, data layers and more

    5.0 of 5 stars(174reviews)
    $749 one-time charge
  • Tydo: Data & Analytics

    Tydo: Data & Analytics

    Free analytics that unlock insights with pre-made reports.

    5.0 of 5 stars(6reviews)
    Free