Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2022

100% recommend. The app is exactly what I’ve been searching for and couldn’t find it in other apps. I did have one query and Jake from app support was able to help me out so promptly.

Merakiii
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 2, 2022

Highly recommended. Fabulous customers service. I needed to change the size of the product gallery and got in touch them. With collaboration access, Jake sorted out everything super fast. I got the gallery exactly how I like it to be. Thank you very much.

TIKORI LONDON
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 1, 2022

Great app, well documented with a lot of options and at a reasonable price. Support was reactive and adapted it to my theme in less than an hour.

Toit Volant
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 31, 2022

Fantastic app special for those who use Dawn theme and on. Highly recommend. Staff is very receptive, if would like the stickiness to your store, they can organise for you very quick.

ChandeliersLife®
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 14, 2021

Great App! This is just what I wanted! Easy to use and support team was very quick to respond to my requests! Thanks!

SILS WALL
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
February 2, 2022

Wow, this app really works and it works instantly. No code, no fuss, my product pages look professional now. Thank you so much.

Sol E Ciel
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 3, 2022

The gallery image layouts in this app is exactly what I needed for my store and was easy to use. Support responded very quickly with any help or changes I needed done

Le Gaudere
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 25, 2023

its the best app, even if you use premium theme. my conversion rate got so high and the team is super helpful.

Softyskin.de
Germany
3 months using the app
January 3, 2022

So another app I needed for my store was not compatible with the app but Jake in support did some work on my liquid files and we got a workaround for the products the other app was working with. Jake even made a video of how to add the code to the liquid files if I needed to add more products from the other app to make things work out. On another note this is the best zoom viewer I've tried, I tried 3 before this one. Super fast load. My favorite and now best support I've had too! 5 Stars all the way! Wow! Thanks Jake!

Twylight Crow
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 11, 2022

very customizable the support team is helpful responds email timely the integration with our theme works nice

Tellus lab
United States
About 1 year using the app