Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

I can't access my products after installed. No customer support

United States
About 23 hours using the app
Galaxio Inc. replied April 14, 2024


Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We have checked our records and found that responses were sent to both emails you mentioned. Could you please confirm if you've received them? If not, we invite you to reach out to us directly at support@galaxio.io so we can assist you further.

Best regards,
The Support Team at Galaxio Inc.

March 30, 2024

Indique l'existence d'un forfait gratuit. Mais n'existe pas au moment de l'installation. On me propose que l'option payante..

Jula Boutique
About 23 hours using the app
Galaxio Inc. replied April 1, 2024

Merci pour votre avis ! Comme indiqué dans la liste, notre forfait gratuit n'est disponible que si vous bénéficiez d'un essai Shopify ou d'un forfait partenaire. Veuillez nous contacter à support@galaxio.io si vous avez des questions !


Thanks for your review! As shown in the listing, our free plan is only available if you are on a Shopify Trial or Partner Plan. Please reach out to us at support@galaxio.io if you have any questions!

May 7, 2024

its lame not free

2 minutes using the app