Reviews (221)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its dynamic code generation and powerful search features. It's recognized for its easy setup, use, and customization. The app supports multiple languages and offers a range of functions, especially for Pro plan users. It's a valuable tool for boosting customer lifetime value and revenue. Merchants consistently praise the efficient and responsive customer support. The app also includes a unique front-end widget and an API for triggering rewards, making it a simple yet effective tool for enhancing sales and customer engagement through a top-tier loyalty program.

October 14, 2022

Great and simple set up. The icons and levels make it easy to customise to your brand. Easy look and feel on your website. There are some useful ideas on campaigns and extra points for participating in certain sales activities.

Base Essentials
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 29, 2022

So far everything is working out perfectly. Support is nice and helpful. Will keep using the app- Thanks

MineralsClub
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2020

The app looks great both in the back office and on the website for customers to use with lots of nice features. Would be great to see some of the top-end features onto the Pro plan but might just be wishful thinking. The team responds, seemingly any time of day, with answers and help.

DnDice
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Gameball replied December 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our support team will reach out to hear more about your suggestions 😄

May 17, 2022

Super effective application that helps me to retain my customers. Also I was glad to work with Habiba, one of the gameball team, such a helpful and patient person who explain everything and moves with me step by step and helps me to understand the application and to implement my project ideas through gameball.

Beauty 911
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
October 13, 2022

Lauren is smart, patient, and available to help with a users needs. She has spent multiple calls screen sharing with me to answer all my questions.

Both& Apparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 27, 2020

I am totally in love with this app! I can promise you that your customer will enjoy it and will generate more traffic on your shop. Also the customer support is very good and help you very quickly if you have any question.
Best app for rewarding your customer and make more sales for sure!

Japan Deal World
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Gameball replied October 31, 2020

We are so happy that you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

February 4, 2021

I am excited to see my customers response to this app. Thus far, I like the customization options that can match my brand; the integration options with rewards for reviews; and the prompt, clear, and helpful customer support that I've had with Rana.

PrintingApes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Gameball replied February 9, 2021

We're happy to know that, thank you so much for your feedback☺️

Edited November 28, 2022

Flawless integration, immediate and valuable customer service, and the best way to customize your rewards on all of Shopify! Whether it's an onboarding call or a support chat, talk with the reps - they are so personable and helpful!

Lantern Games LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 16, 2022

Best app and best customer service by far, I tried few apps like that and Gameball is top-notch !! Thank you guys

Online Vibes Professors - We Create FUN Online Stores!
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
May 23, 2022

Great platform, service is very good, very responsive. Really helps with increasing customer engagement and boosting sales.

Jag35
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Gameball replied June 12, 2022

We strive to help customers increase their engagement levels and boost sales so hearing that really did make our day!
Thank you so much.