Multi Announcement Bar & GDPR

FREE! Multi Announce, Notification bar ,COVID-19 Alert Header

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
11 - 20 of 29 reviews

Buddha Vision

easy to use, very clear page.
Super functional, At fist I thought a announcement bar might need a few IT work. No, just a free small APPs everything be under your control by just few buttons.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Haus of Vaniteux

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE FEATURE THAT WAS BUILT INTO MY THEME DOESNT DO WHAT I WANT. THIS IS PERFECT

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

isiup

Servizio di supporto disponibile ed efficiente, hanno esaudito la mia richiesta rapidamente. La app è intuitiva e consente una personalizzazione minuziosa.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Goombira Tea

Super easy to edit Announcement bars and Awesome customization. Multiple bars can also be edited. Thanks.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Nexili

I used this app to announce more than one message on my banner. It was straightforward and very easy to use and integrate right away! Love it

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

labellab.dk

Works perfect! And Rienna from Giraffly was a very helpful with a small issue. Would recommend to everybody.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

THEQURAN.STORE

Bar kullanışlı bu kadar etkili olabilir benden kaynaklanan sorun çözümüne dakikalar içinde yanıt verdi

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

High Vibrations by Shar Schmidt

This app is helpful in announcing things I want my customers to know right away. I can use this to announce sales, shipping discounts, & more.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Angel's Organics: Hair and Skin Care

I used this app to add sliding banners to my site for multiple announcements. This app does a wonderful job of applying the banner to your site and letting it run smoothly.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Eternal Libra Chakra Healing Jewelry and Accessories

amazing customization and simple to use! exactly what I was looking for. It looks amazing on mobile and desktop! highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team