Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2020

It's not GDPR compliant.

To be compliant, the notice must allow an "opt out" function which still allows users to access the site. Look it up.

latuabambola.it
Italy
4 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

August 17, 2019

Well, that was easy! Easy to install, like 1 minute!!!
The best feature, I only need to show the warning to EU users!
Mission accomplished! HULKAPPS is the best!

Grenade Soap Co.
United States
3 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 8, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you found our Hulk GDPR Cookie Consent Bar so easy to install and effective! We strive to ensure the best for all of the global users. It's great to know that we have achieved our goal in your case. Your appreciation means a lot to us. It motivates us to keep delivering excellent service. Thank you for trusting and supporting HulkApps. You are the best, too!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

August 19, 2020

I used this to add a GDPR compliant cookies notification bar to the bottom of my store page. It was super easy to install and customise, and serves the purpose simply and effectively.

Old Sport Apparel
South Africa
3 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 19, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We really appreciate it. :-)

January 9, 2020

This app was super easy to use and it and actually works with my theme. It is easily customizable too. Great app!

Crabcakes & Cannabis
United States
2 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed using our product:)

June 23, 2021

Easy to install and set up. Does exactly what is promised. Would highly recommend using this app to stay compliant.

Sleepy Sadie
United States
HulkApps.com replied June 24, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. :-)