Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

This is the best app, I was helped immediately by the support team, I am very satisfied, thank you

Luxlabel®
Germany
About 19 hours using the app
May 18, 2024

franchement top

MJArtDesign
France
3 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Worked for me and support was super reactive and helpful. They fixed my mistake. Cool app!

TrulyCustom
Germany
24 days using the app
January 16, 2024

We use the app for our shop. Everything is working great.
Great customer service, quick help. Thank you

Mein Shop
Germany
3 months using the app
June 13, 2023

"Service Unavailable
The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later."

not very reliable...

Ted Store
France
7 months using the app
August 16, 2023

It was all going so well until this app deleted two of my products on my Shopify store. Both of these products are customisable products with a ton of variants. It took me around a day to realise what had happened. Both products were completely erased from my store and has taken me hours and hours to rebuild, not to mention the amount of sales I have lost as a result. A serious security violation and therefore I do not trust this app.

Steph's Sketches
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied August 18, 2023

We appreciate your feedback regarding the recent challenges you encountered while using our app. Data security and the smooth functioning of our app are of utmost importance to us. We want to assure you that our app does not have a history of deleting products. In our extensive usage records, we have not encountered such an issue before.

We are assuming that potential conflicts between these two apps might have contributed to the unintended outcome. To minimize the likelihood of compatibility issues, we advise using our app as a standalone solution.

We're also pleased to inform you that we are actively exploring the feasibility of implementing the image upload feature you suggested. Developing and seamlessly integrating this feature into our app does require a certain amount of time to ensure its effectiveness.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to assist you in any way we can.

July 17, 2023

Have used for several site great app customer service is always great and speed you cant go wrong with is app

PixelPlayPrinting
United States
18 days using the app
May 3, 2023

Great app for adding text boxes to product listings, easy to install and helpful staff who answered a query I had very quickly.

S’more’a’licious
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
February 6, 2023

Very easy to use and was told over email they plan on planting many trees after 50 users. I hope they are close to their goal! Very good work with the options. Much needed for my site.

THE REALEST
United States
4 days using the app
April 1, 2023

We have just started using the app, and it is amazing! We needed an app to assist us breaking down MTO products, and this app made it so simple! We tried several other applications, and they did not work at all. If you are looking for an application to breakdown MTO products, I highly recommend this app. You can an do simple price add-ons, and pair it with your product, INSTANTLY. I am so thankful for this application, it has been a time and money saver. I am able to coach myself through the process so far. We are still in the building phase, but I will be sure to follow up with an updated review once we are live.

Piedmont Promotions
United States
2 days using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied April 6, 2023

Thank you for your positive review!
We're thrilled to hear that our app is helping you break down MTO products quickly and easily, and that it's saving you time and money. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to hearing more about your experience as you move through the building phase.
Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or feedback.

Best Regards.