Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 17, 2023

Support team is very good and helpful. They fixed the issue in very less time and now we can use the app for our store. It is very easy and useful app. :)

Egg Chairs Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 22, 2023

Great app and even better customer support. Fixed a minor issue within a day no questions asked. Awesome work.

Macro Mike
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 2, 2023

Worked Great and easy to use only uninstalling as we now have the ability to sell all of our items across the globe!

Sexy Emporium
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
ZendApps replied August 4, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app worked great for you and was easy to use. It's wonderful to know that it has been helpful in your journey.

Thank you again!

July 1, 2023

The team at GeoIP is one of a kind. I've been using their service for the last couple of months, and their customer service is one of a kind. I use the app as a product blocker for various countries, and it's worked like a charm. Strongly recommend using the app 10/10.

Unethical Threads
United States
3 months using the app
March 6, 2023

The team was so helpful, there was an issue with my theme, they found it and fixed it in the same day! This app is going to save us SOOO much time and easily allow us to have different prices for different states

Funky Food
Australia
6 days using the app
July 15, 2022

Amazing customer service, they were quick and concise with their support and left me with confidence in their program, we will definitely continue to use their services.

Philip Stein
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 21, 2020

It works well with minimal effort on your part. We had a small issue with the app which they solved expediently.

Rare Tea Company
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
January 25, 2019

I was searching for an app to block group of products for certain countries. Geoip Product Blocker from ZendApps works just fine. I had an extra request and contacted the support. They responded in a few hours and managed the task superbly. Thumbs up!

IT Monkey s.r.o.
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
December 17, 2018

I needed an app to block certain products for specific countries because we didn't want to make them shopable due to customs and taxes.

Stumbled upon GeoIP Blocker and it seems to be the perfect fit. Installed it and had a little issue. Contacted the support and they responded and fixed the issue within just an hour. Awesome support!

Barbell Rocker
Germany
11 months using the app
September 19, 2022

This app is incredible! It has allowed us to sell worldwide from 2 warehouses without having to build 2 seperate stores. There is not noticeable load time issues and their support are very quick to respond and help troubleshoot and fix any minor issues we've faced. 100% recommend this app to anyone considering installing it.

ZANEROBE
Australia
5 months using the app