Reviews (50)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 10, 2023

Aplicació molt útil i senzilla. Servei tècnic post venta molt ràpid i comunicatiu.

juegoyjardin.com
Spain
11 months using the app
August 17, 2018

Works as advertised. Quick and easy. Any problems are responded to via email within 24 hours. Best support I have had with any app I have used!

SIMPLY AWESOME!!!

Westminster Technologies
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited May 7, 2019

Great - I had issues while learning how to configure it properly, but the support from Gravity Software is as good as it gets! Highly recommended!

Fly Me Flag
United States
About 4 years using the app
December 30, 2022

Excellent customer service.

Truck City Chrome & Parts
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 11, 2021

This app works great for hiding the $0 price tag on our custom products, and allowing the customer to "request a quote". I had a couple little issues and Adam corrected them within hours. Highly recommended!!

ATS Machine Safety Solutions
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 24, 2022

We use this application practically since we started our online adventure. The app was almost perfect, but one detail was missing to make it what we needed to deliver a perfect experience for our customers. Adam responded super quickly to our query and Magda solved our problem very quickly. Super recommended application and service. 10/10

Motos Tarragona - Concesionario Oficial Benelli y multimarca
Spain
Almost 3 years using the app
April 12, 2018

Great support! Thanks for everything!

Lrsus
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 19, 2018

Awesome functionality and great support. A must for any B2B stores at the very minimum.

Cureuv
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 27, 2019

Just ending my free 7-day trail and will be keeping. Adam was very quick to respond to a couple of questions and fixed a bug introduced by my theme. Great product and customer service.

Shelter Design Build, LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 8, 2020

Does exactly what it says and the customer support is excellent. A few minor issues were quickly fixed by the developer and even when I was going to uninstall the App, the developer was extremely helpful and attended to my requests in a timely manner. This is how all companies should treat their customers.

Golf Shafts Asia (Thailand)
Thailand
Almost 2 years using the app