Overall rating
1.5
Counts per rating level
  • 22% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 78% of ratings are 1 stars
August 28, 2019

-3 stars would be the best rating.
App started removing old subscribers from my list, then all new subscribers within a day of them subscribing. Ridiculous, ZERO support. after filling out the support ticket they replied with two pictures attachments of the Shopify logo, literally nothing else!!! And they charge for this garbage...
Save yourself the aggravation!

Master The Body
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 4, 2018

Absolutely *NOT RECOMMENDED*. I asked for assistance more time, both from here, from their site and via email, and they never answered.

I could not solve my problem, the Getresponse team could not help me when it was the app developer to do it.
In the end I changed the platform and moved to ActiveCamping where I found a fantastic team that immediately helped me in all aspects.

This app and the support they give is absolutely bad.

A star because less can not be given.

HalloPillow
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 days
Edited December 10, 2018

***UPDATE*** I have been trying to get support on this app for over a month with no reply. Combidesk was responsive in the beginning but had not responded to the last 4 support tickets or emails. I find this very discouraging as they are the only app that will import purchase data into GetResponse. I had to take the 5 star review away unfortunately.

I initially had some troubles getting the purchase data from Shopify into GetResponse because I was trying to use both the Get Response App and the GetResponse by Combidesk app at the same time. Tim Van @ Combidesk was quick to reply and help me fix these issues. This app will be a huge help to us moving forward. I will recommend it to anyone using GetResponse and Shopify together.

HairMax
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 3, 2018

Absolutely NOT RECOMMENDED. I asked for assistance THREE TIMES and they never answered. Do not waste your time with this app and look for more.

Clubcavalloitalia Shop It
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 19, 2018

Absolutely horrible app some even worse support. The developers don't respond to any queries and Getrepsonse has absolutely no idea how to deal with the issues either. Literally one of the worst experiences. Its absurd how this is the approved app for this. DO NOT USE THIS.

Ssclub
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 16, 2018

This app doesnt work properly and the customer support dont anwser anything...

Can´t recommend!

Pisces Heaven
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 8, 2018

Gmails blocks getresponse emails.

Pebbleandpear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 24, 2017

Exelent customer support! Great job guys!

Romantic Beat
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 19, 2017

GetResponse does literally everything we need in terms of automating our email marketing. I found it offers a tremendous value as compared to other email marketing programs because it also allows you to construct landing pages, run surveys, etc... for the same price as other email-only software solutions.

Anytime we have little questions, the customer service chat works beautifully. They also will hop on a call with you to educate you in depth on any topic.

Tremendous functionality, great value, excellent customer service!

Mason Bottle
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months