Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

This is an amazing program. Very easy to install and use. Another big plus is the service...absolutely fantastic. We have a big customer and needed a bit of help with a giant order and they responded quickly and sent videos showing exactly what we needed to do...multiple times. I'd give 6 stars.

USTA Ohio Valley
United States
3 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Very easy to use, great features and video options. Great for any store!

Sibu Seaberry
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

Easy to use and customizable integration with my Shopify store. As an added bonus, their support staff is incredibly helpful and even helped find better ways for us to handle our rendering of our gift cards. Highly recommend this app!

Frock Shop
United States
9 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Fabulous support, customization and customer experience -- 10 out of 10, would reccomend!

Bluecorn Candles
United States
12 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Gift card suite's support has been great to work with! I would highly recommend this app for your gift card's needs! Plus, you can schedule the send of the gift card and even send a video message!

Handicraft
United States
4 months using the app
Edited December 14, 2023

We've installed Gift Card Pro on 3 Shopify stores. Every time we've needed some help, the Gist Customer Support Team (this means you, Tim ! ) have been over the top helpful and quick to solve problems. Our customers love the power of the gift card platform, and we love the added revenue we generate by offering gift cards. Highly recommend.

Made in Akron
United States
3 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Lot of functionalities and options to create a smooth experience for customers buying a gift card.

Giftmetime
Germany
About 1 year using the app
December 20, 2023

Great app with loads of functionality! Very easy to customize to your brand and needs. Exceptional and very responsive customer service.

Silk Oil of Morocco
Australia
14 days using the app
August 27, 2023

We have been using Gift Card Pro for a couple of months so far and it's been nothing but great. The setup is easy and Tim and his team were very helpful in addressing any technical question or concern. The main reason for selecting Gift Card Pro was that we found the end-user interface to be very user-friendly, interactive, visual and engaging. Also, the business model is fair - you basically pay on demand and can scale as needed. We can't wait for the holiday season to give it a push. Highly recommended.

VMAT
United States
4 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Gist's customer support has gone above and beyond to help with our specific needs and answering all of our questions. Would recommend this app to anyone who is interested!

Neighborly Gifts
United States
3 months using the app