Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
December 6, 2023

Very good support, i had a problem visualizing some data in the cart and in 1 day they fix the problem. Super!

Coppini Arte Olearia
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
October 26, 2023

We had a great experience both with the app and the support team.

BLP Beauty
Indonesia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 30, 2019

had a great experience with the app itself and the support which helped me customized little things so the front end matches the rest of my store!

LEONESSA Lingerie
Switzerland
Over 3 years using the app
November 8, 2019

The app itself totally does the job !
I had a small issue and contacted the helpdesk and got a very very quick answer ! Totally deserve 5 stars

Ora Paris
France
Almost 3 years using the app
November 8, 2021

For our store, we often do promotions with a free item (like free X with all orders over $100...) so this app has been great! We ran into an issue recently where the gift wasn't appearing but Webkul support found the issue in our code and fixed it, so then it worked like a charm after that :)

Apnée Santé
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied February 3, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

June 10, 2020

Great support on the spot and good app for free gifts. Recently installed, will see if it adds value to our shop

UniPrint
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
June 1, 2020

the team was super helpful in adding the liquid codes to our theme, as well as customize it based on our preferences! made the installation process, seamless. love how the gift automatically adds to cart!

DRAGONFLY CO.
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 9, 2021

The app helped me increase the average order and make some customers really happy after getting a gift. Support team is also really quick and helpful.

InaEssentials Ελλαδα
Greece
About 2 years using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied February 3, 2022

We really appreciated your valuable feedback. This really means a lot. Greatly appreciated :) For any further queries,Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

September 8, 2020

We used this for handling gift products and the support app team is providing excellent.App is very flexible and easy to configure.

Dev Store Leaf Jerky
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 20, 2019

Nice app! Great support and fast installation!
- Your customers can apply an additional discount after added gift.
- I can't find that functionality at the competitor's apps.
- You can choose from 2 or more product for a gift.

soularty
Belarus
Over 1 year using the app