Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its gift registry services, praising its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. It's versatile for both online and physical stores and supports multiple languages. The customer service is responsive and assists with customization and coding adjustments. Merchants enjoy features like the wishlist but suggest improvements such as excluding out-of-stock items and adding more customization options.

March 3, 2022

So far setup and using this has been a breeze! Jason with their support team was very helpful in getting us over one small hurdle and it's been smooth sailing since.

Ballyhoo Boutique and Gift
United States
13 days using the app
November 10, 2020

We downloaded this app in hopes to bring in more business through the holidays. Jason was kind and worked fast to install for us. We had both the registry and wishlist feature on our website in less than 2 hours after asking for help installing! So excited to have this feature.

Hands Producing Hope
United States
11 days using the app
Edited April 5, 2019

We are customizing Gift Reggie to get the signature look and functionality we require, The support and development expertise has been great, especially Sam and Danielle on chat and email. Many thanks!

shopadesso
United States
10 days using the app
January 12, 2023

Customer support is really great. Kind, responsive, and helpful. In order to make this app work with the design of your website, you will need to know a little bit of coding, but the support team is very helpful with this.

Support Herstory
United States
9 days using the app
April 29, 2021

This app has been great for us and the support team is super helpful and responsive. Would recommend to anyone needing this to integrate for gift registries.

secodev1
United States
9 days using the app
Edited January 23, 2020

The app is very helpful in adding registries to your website. The app itself is great but the customer service has been top notch and very responsive. I highly recommend this app- very user friendly with the help of their support team.

molliejenkinspottery
United States
6 days using the app
Edited September 25, 2018

I have found that of all the gift registry apps available Gift Reggie is the most robust. The front and back end functionality is intuitive, and their tech support is AMAZING. High recommend.

Maker & Moss
United States
6 days using the app
April 18, 2018

Very nice app and support was awesome! Adam was very quick to respond to my question and identified ways to improve the customer experience. Thanks!

Ccshopping Online
United States
4 days using the app
May 13, 2022

We added this app to our Shopify site for bridal registries. It works great with the website, and also has an integration for POS (we're excited to try that out). The support is phenomenal, as well.

Ultimate Gifts MS
United States
4 days using the app
November 19, 2020

Amazing customer service. I emailed them and right away jason responded kindly and ready to help with all of my questions. Thank You!

somethingbaby
United States
4 days using the app