Reviews (207)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify POS, particularly for bridal and baby registries. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and technical skills, assisting with customization and coding. Merchants value the wishlist feature and the app's ability to match their store's theme. The open API option for mobile app integration and the app's reliability are also appreciated. Its capabilities to handle online wedding registries, offer a gift registry on the merchant's site, and integrate with other Shopify apps are seen as major benefits. The app is also suitable for non-English e-commerce stores.

Edited September 25, 2018

I have found that of all the gift registry apps available Gift Reggie is the most robust. The front and back end functionality is intuitive, and their tech support is AMAZING. High recommend.

Maker & Moss
United States
6 days using the app
April 18, 2018

Very nice app and support was awesome! Adam was very quick to respond to my question and identified ways to improve the customer experience. Thanks!

Ccshopping Online
United States
4 days using the app
May 13, 2022

We added this app to our Shopify site for bridal registries. It works great with the website, and also has an integration for POS (we're excited to try that out). The support is phenomenal, as well.

Ultimate Gifts MS
United States
4 days using the app
November 19, 2020

Amazing customer service. I emailed them and right away jason responded kindly and ready to help with all of my questions. Thank You!

somethingbaby
United States
4 days using the app
August 6, 2018

So easy to install! The customer service was fantastic! All of my questions were answered within minutes and Danielle from Gift Reggie even helped me input some of the codes. EASIEST APP I have ever installed on Shopify!

Boujie Kidz
United States
4 days using the app
June 8, 2023

We are primarily a brick and mortar shop with a new and growing website. We have just smoothly and easily added Gift Reggie to our platform with the help of accessible, knowledgable and kindly helpful support in Jason! We love that the registry is integrated with our POS making in-store and website registry purchases equally straightforward!

Farm Basket LLC
United States
2 days using the app
July 22, 2020

We are giving 5 stars to the online chat support. So appreciative of their help and timely response.

Design Images & Gifts
United States
2 days using the app
March 31, 2023

We have had the app for just a few days, set up was easy had one issue and reached out to support. They were fast with a reply and very helpful.

Fisher's Pharmacy
United States
2 days using the app
April 16, 2020

This app is very useful for my online store, the support received has been outstanding and Gift Reggie have been very helpful in my requests.

Lulla-Buy
South Africa
1 day using the app
May 25, 2023

Gift Reggie is the Best Registry app, after trying AAA which should not even be on Shopify. I was in a hurry to open set up the first registry for a young couple, so Jason from Gift Reggie was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was set up in less than 15 minutes. Few minutes later I was able to correct my entries, and we looked very good for the customer. Great presentation, easy to use and a new money maker

peppermills
Canada
1 day using the app