Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify POS, particularly for bridal and baby registries. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and technical skills, assisting with customization and coding. Merchants value the wishlist feature and the app's ability to match their store's theme. The open API option for mobile app integration and the app's reliability are also appreciated. Its capabilities to handle online wedding registries, offer a gift registry on the merchant's site, and integrate with other Shopify apps are seen as major benefits. The app is also suitable for non-English e-commerce stores.

April 4, 2023

Easy to work with! We have used this app for years with no issue :) Our customers make great use of it by sharing with their family and friends.

The Whittle Shortline Railroad - Wooden Toy Trains!
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
April 12, 2022

Great app! The developers were always helpful in getting back to our questions. Install it now! You won't be disappointed.

The Shops at Mount Vernon
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 9, 2018

Excellent support. Easy install. Currently modifying. A great product. Well thought out.

Amusespot
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited February 1, 2023

Jason was super helpful with my registry question and answered it immediately. Gift Reggie is a wonderful app and very easy to navigate !

I highly recommend the app and Jason is amazing !

SheffieldRoad
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 11, 2023

EXCELLENT customer service. This app is great, customizable and easy-to-modify. Thanks, Gift Reggy- you guys rock!

August Kinn
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
October 27, 2020

We have had Gift Reggie on our store for a few years and wanted to add the Wishlist feature. Thanks to Max and Jason for patiently installing it and taking care of all of our questions. Great customer service!

Bergo Designs
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
February 18, 2022

Amazing online support, very responsive and super helpful! Support team helped me customize the buttons for my registry.

Wild Creek Co
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited June 28, 2021

Helped us solve an issue with auto-fill shipping address function quickly. Easy chat function and quick action. Thanks!

Caskata
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 6, 2021

Excellent support and really user-friendly app. It has significantly helped us to increase sales. Love it!

Preggy Plus
Trinidad & Tobago
Over 4 years using the app
July 29, 2017

We've been using this app for quite some time and all I can say is it just keeps getting better and better as the updates roll in. So thankful to have this user-friendly registry app - it works really seamlessly. Bravo!

Liw Baby
United States
Over 4 years using the app