Reviews (207)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify POS, particularly for bridal and baby registries. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and technical skills, assisting with customization and coding. Merchants value the wishlist feature and the app's ability to match their store's theme. The open API option for mobile app integration and the app's reliability are also appreciated. Its capabilities to handle online wedding registries, offer a gift registry on the merchant's site, and integrate with other Shopify apps are seen as major benefits. The app is also suitable for non-English e-commerce stores.

July 12, 2017

The app itself is very useful and can be customized to some extent using their templates but the most impressive aspect of Gift Reggie is their support team.

Anne and Adam went above and beyond to help us get the most out of our app experience. They helped us solve every problem we had despite the need for a lot of specific changes that were quite unusual. They always responded very quickly and were extremely patient with us despite our lack of technical knowledge.

We highly recommend Gift Reggie to anyone looking for a wish list app.

Ctp2
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 12, 2021

I was having an issue with Gift Reggie and Jason was a huge help. He responded quickly and corrected the problem. Thanks so much!

Kindness and Joy Toys
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 14, 2023

Jason was so helpful in getting our issues resolved. He fixed everything quickly and easily. He was so helpful. The support is great!

Honeysuckle Rose Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 22, 2022

I added this app to our website to enable customers to set up a gift registry. It was easy to add and when I needed a little support they were quick to respond. Great app if you're looking for the ability to do registries in your online shop.

Lily Valley Baby
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 8, 2023

Great app!! Perfect for handling our online wedding registry for our clients. Everything works so well and chat support is very prompt and thorough! Thanks, Jason!!

Zieben Mare LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 20, 2018

This app is top notch and the support is even better. Danielle went over and above anything we could have expected to make sure our store was setup exactly how we wanted. If you need a registry app, get this one and ask for Danielle and Adam if you need any extra help. Thanks guys :)

Kacz Kids
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 24, 2020

Thank you Jason so much for helping our store. It was fast and right on time for the holiday season.

Falcon Outfitters BGSU
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 14, 2021

First time I had any issue with Gift Reggie was when we updated our store theme. The code wasn't automatically updating on the new theme properly.
Five Star response from GR: Easy to find their support email contact. They were quick to reply to my question. Easy real-time access to a support person via email, and problem fixed by them with direct access to my site theme within a few minutes.

Nautical Luxuries
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 16, 2017

Very extensive plugin. Wherever we had troubles or custom requests, Adam was always there to step in and offer some guidance. Great support!

De Gele Flamingo
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2023

Great experience getting the app set up and integrated! We chatted in and Jason walked us through the whole process until we were ready to go! Excited to use this app!

Simone & Ivy
Canada
About 1 month using the app