Reviews (24)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 14, 2024

l'application est très facile :)
le service client est très à l'écoute
merci beaucoup à Hadi :)

LK précieux
France
About 2 months using the app
Target replied March 7, 2024

Great to hear! Our app aims to make things easy for you. Our attentive customer service team is here to assist you every step of the way. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Giftit!

December 14, 2023

Suppor very attentive, friendly and understanding. This is rare enough to be worth mentioning, and proves the seriousness of this plugin in the long term, making it a very viable solution!

Octavio
France
About 2 months using the app
Target replied March 7, 2024

We appreciate your feedback! Our attentive and friendly support team is dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction. Your positive experience highlights our commitment to delivering reliable solutions. Thank you for choosing us!

November 23, 2023

Great support from the team, they respond real quick and are being extremely helpful. The app is easy to use and really useful in helping me to offer free gifting service to my customers. Definitely recommend to everyone :)

DREAMM
Malaysia
7 months using the app
Target replied March 7, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the support and finding the app easy to use! Our team is dedicated to providing quick and helpful assistance, and we're delighted that you're able to offer free gifting service to your customers with ease. Thank you for recommending Giftit, and please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance.

April 22, 2023

Sooo happy to find this App! I've been looking for a simple, straight forward app like this for so long. Great for florists and anyone needing a gift message option. Support was extremly helpful. They really went above and beyond to help out when I had a question. Thanks team!!!

THE WILD BUNCH FLORIST HOBART
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Target replied May 4, 2023

Hello.
Dear Victoria,
Thank you for your kind feedback, We are so happy too for you to have a good experience with our app and we are constantly trying our best to satisfy our dear users.
We are always here and help until get what you want from the app.
Best regards,
Giftit support team.

April 9, 2023

I installed the app now. I wish that everything I said had happened one by one and I was able to organize everything. Really great! Thanks a lot ♥️

KAVIAQ
Türkiye
12 months using the app
Target replied June 11, 2023

You're welcome, dear friend.
We are always ready to help you with customizing and personalizing the app.
I hope our friendship to be continued for years. ♥️

Edited December 21, 2022

I've just installed the app, and so far it seems to be working. There is very little documentation, so configuring it required some trial and error. PROS: I can add several different gift wrapping options to let the customer choose, for example Birthday gift wrap or Christmas gift wrap. CONS: The app creates several products automatically that remain visible. Every few minutes, the app re-connects with these products and updates them. This means that these "products" are always the most recent additions to my shop. I wish there was a way to hide them, without updating every product category.

UPDATE: The developer responded by tweaking the app so the issues I mentioned have mostly been resolved. As we are a non-profit retail store within a museum, I appreciate the very low cost and high functionality of the app.

Chrysler Museum of Art
United States
11 months using the app
Target replied November 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind and compassion review.
We fixed the problem.
Just enter the app panel once, our two basic products will be automatically hidden forever.
We use every opportunity to improve our app to satisfy users.

Do not forget: "We are all here for you"
Sincerely

September 13, 2022

I've been looking for an app that can do what this does simply and I found it. This app is sleek, fast and simple. I even wanted some help but did not expect it straight away but I got it and after a little chat I was up and running. In all, this app does what i want it do to without any hassle. Excellent work Thank you so much.

Cornish Fudge Company
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Target replied September 16, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us the kind review.
I would like to let you know that I truly enjoyed your attention to detail; If you ever need help with anything, you know where to find us :)

May 3, 2023

It is a very nice and easy to use app. It would be nice if there was an option to show prices only in the future.

Monapetra
Türkiye
7 months using the app
Target replied May 4, 2023

Hi
Dear Kaan,
Thank you for your kindness and valuable opinion.
We are trying our best to develop our app based on our dear users' demands and I will send you feedback as soon as the features are realized.
Best regards,
Giftit support team.

December 14, 2022

Excelente atención y muy buenas opciones! Ideal para darle un plus a la experiencia de compra del cliente.

TAMI joyería
Mexico
7 months using the app
September 27, 2023

As the holidays approach- wanted to make sure gift wrap and message were available to customers- this was easy, intuitive and quick and a small problem lining up the items properly was corrected quickly my their team. I appreciate it- thank you.

LiLu Lip Care
United States
4 months using the app
Target replied March 7, 2024

That's great to hear! We understand the importance of smooth holiday shopping experiences. Thanks for highlighting our quick resolution of the alignment issue. We're always here to ensure everything runs seamlessly for you. Thank you for your appreciation!