Giftit: Gift Message,Gift Wrap

Giftit: Gift Message,Gift Wrap

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
December 14, 2022

Excelente atención y muy buenas opciones! Ideal para darle un plus a la experiencia de compra del cliente.

TAMI joyería
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
November 23, 2022

Great interface, easy to use. The support responded quick and informative, I needed help regarding the app, which wasn't showing on the cart page - the support said it was under construction. thx

Uldplaiden.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
November 13, 2022

Almost everything is perfect, except one thing, I couldn't find option to not let customers select more than one gift wrapping option, can this be configured?

Matėja
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 27 days
Target replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our services.

Regarding your question:
Honestly, we don't have such an option at the moment. But now that we know you want this one, we will definitely add it for you.
Wait for our email a few days.

We are here for you anytime.

Edited December 21, 2022

I've just installed the app, and so far it seems to be working. There is very little documentation, so configuring it required some trial and error. PROS: I can add several different gift wrapping options to let the customer choose, for example Birthday gift wrap or Christmas gift wrap. CONS: The app creates several products automatically that remain visible. Every few minutes, the app re-connects with these products and updates them. This means that these "products" are always the most recent additions to my shop. I wish there was a way to hide them, without updating every product category.

UPDATE: The developer responded by tweaking the app so the issues I mentioned have mostly been resolved. As we are a non-profit retail store within a museum, I appreciate the very low cost and high functionality of the app.

Chrysler Museum of Art
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Target replied November 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind and compassion review.
We fixed the problem.
Just enter the app panel once, our two basic products will be automatically hidden forever.
We use every opportunity to improve our app to satisfy users.

Do not forget: "We are all here for you"
Sincerely

October 27, 2022

Gør så kunderne ikke kan vælge hvad størrelse de ønsker at købe... Anbefaler den IKKE. Den gjorde så min hjemmeside var ude af drift i 24 timer

Fosvang Stories
Denmark
Time spent using app: 1 day
Target replied October 29, 2022

We're really sorry for what happened
We're still shocked by what you said because this has never happened to us before.
I wish you would let us know through a ticket so that we can solve the problem very quickly.
Do not forget "We are here for you"
Sincerely

September 13, 2022

I've been looking for an app that can do what this does simply and I found it. This app is sleek, fast and simple. I even wanted some help but did not expect it straight away but I got it and after a little chat I was up and running. In all, this app does what i want it do to without any hassle. Excellent work Thank you so much.

Cornish Fudge Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Target replied September 16, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us the kind review.
I would like to let you know that I truly enjoyed your attention to detail; If you ever need help with anything, you know where to find us :)

August 30, 2022

Franchement, j'ai jamais eu affaire à des développeurs aussi attentionnés... Ils ont modifié l'application pour répondre à mes besoins. Yahoo, j'avais encore jamais eu ce genre de prestations... Un grand merci à vous, vous méritez bien plus d'étoiles !!! Frankly, I have never dealt with such caring developers... They modified the application to meet my needs. Yahoo, I had never had this kind of performance before... A big thank you to you, you deserve many more stars!!!

Le Murmure des étoiles
France
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Target replied August 30, 2022

"Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil commentaire"
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Our goal is to meet your needs as best as we can. Please count on our help in times of need.
We're all here for you.