Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 9, 2023

I installed the app now. I wish that everything I said had happened one by one and I was able to organize everything. Really great! Thanks a lot ♥️

KAVIAQ
Türkiye
12 months using the app
Target replied June 11, 2023

You're welcome, dear friend.
We are always ready to help you with customizing and personalizing the app.
I hope our friendship to be continued for years. ♥️

Edited December 21, 2022

I've just installed the app, and so far it seems to be working. There is very little documentation, so configuring it required some trial and error. PROS: I can add several different gift wrapping options to let the customer choose, for example Birthday gift wrap or Christmas gift wrap. CONS: The app creates several products automatically that remain visible. Every few minutes, the app re-connects with these products and updates them. This means that these "products" are always the most recent additions to my shop. I wish there was a way to hide them, without updating every product category.

UPDATE: The developer responded by tweaking the app so the issues I mentioned have mostly been resolved. As we are a non-profit retail store within a museum, I appreciate the very low cost and high functionality of the app.

Chrysler Museum of Art
United States
11 months using the app
Target replied November 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind and compassion review.
We fixed the problem.
Just enter the app panel once, our two basic products will be automatically hidden forever.
We use every opportunity to improve our app to satisfy users.

Do not forget: "We are all here for you"
Sincerely

September 13, 2022

I've been looking for an app that can do what this does simply and I found it. This app is sleek, fast and simple. I even wanted some help but did not expect it straight away but I got it and after a little chat I was up and running. In all, this app does what i want it do to without any hassle. Excellent work Thank you so much.

Cornish Fudge Company
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Target replied September 16, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us the kind review.
I would like to let you know that I truly enjoyed your attention to detail; If you ever need help with anything, you know where to find us :)

May 3, 2023

It is a very nice and easy to use app. It would be nice if there was an option to show prices only in the future.

Monapetra
Türkiye
7 months using the app
Target replied May 4, 2023

Hi
Dear Kaan,
Thank you for your kindness and valuable opinion.
We are trying our best to develop our app based on our dear users' demands and I will send you feedback as soon as the features are realized.
Best regards,
Giftit support team.

December 14, 2022

Excelente atención y muy buenas opciones! Ideal para darle un plus a la experiencia de compra del cliente.

TAMI joyería
Mexico
7 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Great app, great support, highly recommended!
Really satisfied with the product, the average cart of my orders is increasing

Time to Love shop
Italy
6 months using the app
Target replied June 11, 2023

What is better than increasing of sells?
We are proud to have such a kind and loyal user like you!
I hope you continue selling more with Giftit and promise you we are doing our best to make sure you have a good feeling about the app.

April 13, 2023

It simple, easy-to-use, ,to-the-point app and easy to set up on the store. Love this app and also has very fast support.

Pomegranate Linen
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Target replied June 11, 2023

Thank you very much for your kindness.
We are working on the app with love and patience to make sure you will get what you need from it.
I hope you have a great sale on your store using Giftit.

April 22, 2023

Sooo happy to find this App! I've been looking for a simple, straight forward app like this for so long. Great for florists and anyone needing a gift message option. Support was extremly helpful. They really went above and beyond to help out when I had a question. Thanks team!!!

THE WILD BUNCH FLORIST HOBART
Australia
9 days using the app
Target replied May 4, 2023

Hello.
Dear Victoria,
Thank you for your kind feedback, We are so happy too for you to have a good experience with our app and we are constantly trying our best to satisfy our dear users.
We are always here and help until get what you want from the app.
Best regards,
Giftit support team.

May 3, 2023

This app was easy to install and configure and has very straightforward features for our customers. We really appreciate the great support from Hadi and the team for tweaking it to integrate it into the design of our theme.

Bergo Designs
Canada
7 days using the app
Target replied May 4, 2023

Hi,
Dear Mary,
Thank you for your positive opinion.
Really glad to hear that and we are always here with you and support your business. I hope you continue being in the Giftit user's network and share your valuable feedback.
Best regards.
Giftit Support team

March 20, 2023

Fantastic support from Ahmad when I encountered an issue. This is exactly what I needed for my store and I've tried quite a few apps before settling on this! (: Thank you for making this!

Clean Folks Club
Singapore
5 days using the app
Target replied June 11, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind message friend.
It is a great happiness for Ahmad and all Giftit team members to hear that you are satisfied with the app's features and services.