Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 14, 2023

We have been using this app for over the festive period on our store and have had a good amount of success with it. Customers like being able to send gifts to people, and with this app, that is super easy for them to do with a minimal amount of time required to get it up and running on the store.

The app developers are amazing and always very helpful when I reach out to them for help. They offered solutions that I never expected that suited our unique use case.

Embark Vet
United States
About 2 months using the app
Giftnote replied February 19, 2024

Thrilled to hear about your festive success with Giftnote! It’s fantastic that your customers found gift-giving effortless and quick to set up.

We're proud of our developer team for providing standout support and tailored solutions for your unique needs.

Need further assistance or interested in more features? Chat with us at calendly.com/giftnote. Thanks for your glowing review and for choosing Giftnote!

December 13, 2023

The customer service that Nick and the team have provided to our account has been over and beyond. We worked with the Giftnote Team directly, and they very much made the integration a seamless transition, with the absence of agency representation, they were still able to work within our website restrictions and problem solve with their prompt communication and assistance. Can not recommend the platform more.

Jaggad
Australia
3 months using the app
Giftnote replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for the outstanding review! We're thrilled that Nick and our team exceeded your expectations, ensuring a seamless integration and overcoming challenges with ease. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

For any further support or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Schedule a chat with us at calendly.com/giftnote.

Thank you for choosing Giftnote and for your high praise of our platform!

January 3, 2024

We were looking for a digital gift message solution since our 3PL partner can't send out physical gift notes, and we're so glad we found Giftnote. The interface is easy to use, the app does what it's supposed to, and Nick has been so helpful and hands-on in getting us set up!

Three Gems Tea
United States
About 2 months using the app
Giftnote replied February 19, 2024

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear Giftnote was the digital gift message solution you were searching for.

It's great to know our interface met your expectations and that Nick provided the hands-on support you needed for setup.

Should you require any further assistance or have suggestions, please feel free to schedule a call with us at calendly.com/giftnote. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Thanks for choosing Giftnote!

January 10, 2024

It is an excellent app with responsive support, is easy to install and set up, and provides fast communication. Offers a variety of Giftnote sending options and great integration with Klaviyo.

Tiny Land Offical Store
United States
27 days using the app
Giftnote replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app excellent, with its responsive support, easy installation, and fast communication. It's great to know that the variety of Giftnote sending options and our integration with Klaviyo meet your needs.

For any further assistance or questions, feel free to schedule a chat with us at calendly.com/giftnote.

We're here to help. Thank you for choosing Giftnote!

January 7, 2024

Nick from Giftnote is a total legend, he helped us implement Giftnote within minutes!
Definitely recommend!

Esmio Australia
Australia
4 months using the app
Giftnote replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad Nick made your Giftnote setup a breeze. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you need further support or have any questions, we're just a quick call away at calendly.com/giftnote.

Thanks for choosing Giftnote!

November 7, 2023

Nick has been so helpful with educating me on the app and helping make customizations to get it set up in my store! The onboarding experience has been excellent. I am excited to start using the app in my store!

Amazing Human Project
United States
About 1 month using the app
Giftnote replied February 20, 2024

Thrilled I could guide you through the app and tailor it to fit your store! Pumped to hear you're excited to roll it out.

Thanks for the kind words about the onboarding. Let's make it a hit!

October 26, 2023

Fantastic service and assistance when we needed help setting things up. Looking forward to more revenue coming from customer's gift-giving through Giftnote!

Wulf's Fish
United States
6 months using the app
Giftnote replied February 20, 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a fantastic time with our service and setup help! We're just as excited to see the new revenue streams and the joy of gift-giving unfold in your store.

Here's to a big catch of opportunities with Giftnote. 6 months down and plenty more to sail!

October 30, 2023

Easy setup and onboarding! Such a great feature to offer to our customers, with many opportunities to generate additional customer audiences through gift flow messages. We have seen additional revenue generated as a result. Highly recommend!

Drip EZ
United States
About 1 month using the app
Giftnote replied February 20, 2024

Stoked the setup and onboarding were smooth for you! It's awesome to hear the feature's not only landing well with your customers but also driving revenue. That’s the dream, right?

Big thanks for the recommendation. Here's to more wins together!

November 3, 2023

Very happy so far! Nick helped me add the widget, sent me a detailed and lovely video explaining everything he did, it was all ready to go in a day. US$1 is expensive for a note but for an ecommerce business that uses a 3PL who can't write physical notes, this is a must have for existing customers to feel valued and new customers to feel inspired to order if they are having any doubts. Haven't activated the gift vouchers yet but will try them soon. Thanks team!

The Caker NZ
New Zealand
10 days using the app
Giftnote replied February 20, 2024

Great to hear you're happy with the setup! I'm glad the video made things crystal clear. We're here to make sure every customer feels that special touch, without the extra hassle on your end.

Cheers for diving in with us, and we can't wait to see how the gift vouchers work out for you. Here for all your needs!

Appreciate the high-five!

November 16, 2023

Ok so I am reasonably new to Shopify, adding this app was relatively easy and manged to set it up quickly. However, I struggled with 1 part, and the support team promptly stepped in and fixed it for me. Very impressed.

VIP Essentials Soaps & Candles
Australia
18 days using the app
Giftnote replied February 20, 2024

Glad to hear the setup was a breeze and our support team could jump in fast to tackle that hiccup for you. That's what we're here for!

Cheers for the thumbs up!