Reviews (41)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 25, 2023

Ich bin zutiefst enttäuscht von dieser App. Mein gesamter Online-Shop ist ausverkauft, und die Lagerbestände von Vidaxl wurden auf null gesetzt. Dies ist inakzeptabel, äußerst unprofessionell und schadet meiner Marke erheblich. Binnen einer Woche sind zwei große Fehler passiert, und das ist einfach inakzeptabel. Ich beginne bereits damit, allen mitzuteilen, dass sie diese App besser meiden sollten. Ich werde selbst nach einer Alternative suchen, falls sich solche Probleme erneut ergeben sollten. Ich habe Verständnis dafür, dass Fehler passieren können, aber bei einer so wichtigen App ist das unverzeihlich!

"I am deeply disappointed with this app. My entire online shop is sold out, and the Vidaxl inventory has been reset to zero. This is unacceptable, highly unprofessional, and significantly damaging to my brand. Two major errors have occurred within one week, and that is simply unacceptable. I have already started informing everyone to avoid using this app. I will look for an alternative myself if such issues persist. I understand that mistakes can happen, but with such a critical app, this is unforgivable!"


Ich möchte meine vorherige Bewertung aktualisieren, nachdem ich eine weniger erfreuliche Erfahrung gemacht hatte. Ich freue mich zu berichten, dass das aufgetretene Problem innerhalb von nur 24 Stunden behoben wurde. Die App hat sich als äußerst anpassungsfähig und benutzerfreundlich erwiesen.

Angesichts dieser positiven Entwicklung habe ich beschlossen, der App eine zweite Chance zu geben. Mein Wunsch ist, dass ein ähnlicher gravierender Fehler nicht erneut auftritt. Ich danke dem Support-Team herzlich für die schnelle Lösung des Problems.

Ich bin gespannt darauf, die App weiterhin zu nutzen und hoffe auf eine reibungslose Erfahrung in der Zukunft.


I would like to provide an update to my previous review. After experiencing a less-than-ideal situation, I'm pleased to report that the issue was resolved within just 24 hours. The app has proven to be highly customizable and user-friendly.

In light of this positive development, I have decided to give the app a second chance. My hope is that a similar significant error will not recur. I want to extend my heartfelt thanks to the support team for swiftly addressing the problem.

I look forward to continuing to use the app and hope for a smooth experience in the future.

Fuer Daheim
2 months using the app
September 25, 2023

They don't take errors seriously. They ignore most emails you send them.

3 months using the app
GOGETTERS. replied September 27, 2023

Dear Raif,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We immediately started investigating your problem after your e-mail and replied to you that your products' stock is up-to-date again.

We take all errors very seriously and we have been replying to all of your e-mails within hours or even minutes. Unfortunately, we couldn't help you with re-uploading the products that you have deleted, as this is something that you will have to do yourself via our app.

In the meantime, we are still investigating the problem that you have had with the product-feed of your supplier to prevent any problems in the future.

We hope for your understanding and we will get back to you when we have extra information for you. Have a great day!

Edited May 1, 2021

Useless app for any other dropshipper outside NL as they suppliers are more making excuses about why they do not as try to work out and resolve problems. The TWM excuse is Economic scales, which is a wonderful excuse. Never heard in my life that Economic scales would work out without sales. Then you have left only with EDC supplier as other suppliers don't ship to other EU countries and then it's not worth the money of $39 p.m. Even with my masters degree I cannot understand are Gogetters and their suppliers luck of skills (while thinking that they are really smart) or willingness to work. Anyway, if they not able to take care of their customers, then their competitors will. And then we can see clearly why this app is so unpopular on Shopify, and why noone wants to choose them. Your answer is fanny. If I could use your app, then I would, but otherwise my review was true and one star exactly what you earn from me. Your information is misleading, because you are promising delivery to 23 EU countries (not even all 27) but after your customers have wasted time with your app you give new information that you cannot even make to deliver all those countries. You are wasting your potential customer time and then also let them feel that they did something wrong when they are not happy with your app and service. Nevertheless, while there are many companies who have no problems delivering worldwide, you work only with few companies who have problems with deliveries even inside the EU, then tell me really you earn more as one star? Resolve your problems with your lazy companions and I will change my review.

Beauty Buy󠀫 +
4 months using the app
GOGETTERS. replied April 30, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. A 1-star review - without even using our app - is very harsh to let us know that the app doesn't match your needs.

One of the choices of our independent suppliers is that they do not ship to Ireland. It seems that your review is mainly focused on the policies of these independent suppliers and not on the functionalities of our app.

We hope for your understanding. You will be the first one we will contact once we have connected suppliers whom also ship to Ireland.


We have made our app invisible to countries that our partners are unable to ship to. We will update this when changes occur.

Edited June 10, 2021

has big potential but no one takes care of it. search does not work with brands. you cannot bulk upload. over expensive. selecting "home" items does not work. translatations are nog good enough (german). edit: gogetters uses their own SKUs, instead of using the ones of the supplier. we just discovered that we have tons of items now double in the shop, with different SKUs, and the stock sync through a different tool cannot match those SKUs of gogetters with the supplier. 1 star and less.

Minasari Home
About 2 months using the app
GOGETTERS. replied April 28, 2021

I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't like the app. Unfortunately we are dependent on the product descriptions provided by the supplier. If you want better descriptions, you can adjust them manually.

We are constantly improving and we've fixed the searching on brand names and home products, so now you will be able to find the brands/products you were looking for! :) Also, the bulk upload option was always available in the app, if you need help with that please contact our support team. We are happy to help!

June 2, 2022

App sucks, there is NO 30 day free trial despite it being advertised, they straight up charge $183. for absolutely nothing. The suppliers on the App has nothing in stock so it is completley useless.
The positive Reviews that are praising this App is obviously written by the developers them selfs.

19 days using the app
GOGETTERS. replied June 2, 2022

Dear Shoppanzee,

We have tried to reach out to you by email to see where your review comes from.

Our app only started offering a 30 day trial on the lite plan recently. When you installed the app there was a free plan which you could have used to check the suppliers and inventory. There you could have seen that we have hundreds of thousands of products in stock with various suppliers. If there weren’t any suitable suppliers, you could have reached out to our excellent support team and within a few hours we would have been able to help you.

When it comes to the US$183 charge, Shopify will never charge any amount without you confirming this amount within Shopify. If you find the time, please reach out to our customer support. Thank you.