Maps ‑ Store Locator app

Maps ‑ Store Locator app

by Elfsight

Google Maps - add Store Locator app to website

4.4 of 5 stars(10 reviews)

More leads with Store Locator

Give your website visitors contact information with address, working hours, phone, email on the map using Store Locator app

A map for real-life visitors

Store Locator to show you are closer than it seems and help to build a route to your map location right on your Shopify website

Customizable Store Locator

It takes seconds to add maps locations and to apply diverse customization options. Create the most attractive Store Locator in seconds

About Maps ‑ Store Locator app

What you get with our Store Locator map app:

Diverse location markers

Shape your map so that it will be not only easy and clear to navigate, but also interactive. We have multiple location markers embedded to allow you to show your visitors any place you wish or mark the most important ones.

Handy and encouraging info card

Make it easier for your real-life visitors to contact you - Elfsight Google Maps app info card can show address, phone number, email, working hours, and a picture. A bright information card is one more way to attract people.

Navigation made easy

Your website visitors don’t have to leave the site to calculate the rout - our Shopify Store Locator app will do it right there! It will define the current position and show the direction to any required place marked on your map.

Layers and controls

All the handy options of Google Maps are available to you right there on your website. Find your best size, display the most suitable map layer, set the map center, use zoom when necessary, and choose your best color.

Show it your style

Give a custom color to any element of the map - labels, geometry, landscape objects and you will create your unique scheme. Or simply choose one of the 4 predefined color schemes, our app will look brilliant anyway.

Location Panel

If you have multiple offices or departments, you can display a handy and informative location list. It shows the list of your addresses on the side panel and includes all the necessary info, which is very convenient for your clients.

And much more:

  • Add a new location by only entering its address, or name, or coordinates
  • Choose out of two marker animation types: drop or bounce
  • Set URL redirection for each clickable marker
  • Set info card pop up for each marker individually
  • Works on any Shopify website
  • Regular live updates available
  • Handy editor (no coding required)
  • Premium support
  • Free installation service


Can I try the map app and delete it without paying anything?

You can install Store Locator app for Shopify and use it for free during trial period of 7 days. If you delete it within this period, you won’t be charged anything. Also you can explore all the features without installing the app with live demo on our website.

Can I get help with installation of the Elfsight Google Maps?

We provide free installation service. Address us if you need help with setting up or adjusting the app.

Can I cancel my subscription any time?

You will only need to remove the map app from your website and the subscription will be cancelled automatically.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial

Base Plan


or $4.99/month billed at $59.88 once per year

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Flow Hive

Great store locator app, we use on 3 sites, easy to customise too.

Elfsight were more than happy to sync all 3 stores, saving us many hours of work :)


Good app it completes my requirements i love to recommend this application to my other friends Shopify store

Twinkles Dental Jewelry

Sad that you billed me even though I uninstalled it with i t he trail period. You lost my trust there... the app I did not have time to evaluate. But i guess I have to find another app then.

Developer reply

March 18, 2020


Thank you for having contacted us!

I'm really sorry you didn't use your free trial. This is due to the fact that you probably pressed Accept Fees. This button is there to allow you to pay for the application before the free trial ends, and when you press it, you are billed immediately.

We will be happy to reimburse you for these costs. Our financial transactions are processed on the Shopify side, so you will need to contact Shopify support for a refund. You can contact support directly from your website's backend -

Please do so and we will approve it immediately for you.