AllFetch Google Shopping Feed

AllFetch Google Shopping Feed

by AllFetch

Connect to Merchant Center with Content API for Shopping

5.0 of 5 stars(8 reviews)

Content API for Shopping

Update product data via Content API instantly. Best used for stores with the large number of products and frequent changes made

Save time with mass actions

Assign your products to Google Shopping values quickly using multiple filters and bulk edit. Import & export data easily.

Seamless product management

Manage all products in one table. Keep track of product status. Update data properly following Google Merchant messages.


About AllFetch Google Shopping Feed

Additional places to sell = Additional sales

Google Shopping allows consumers to search for, compare, and shop for products across different providers. The products will be shown under the tap "Shopping" or the top of the searching results, based on specific keywords. Run reliable Google shopping campaigns across borders simultaneously and generate more international sales.

Manage multiple Google Merchant Center account & Google Shopping feeds

The app lets you connect to multiple Google Merchant account and manage as many Google Shopping feeds with different countries, languages, currencies, and catalogs, all in one dashboard. You can make changes to, enable or disable any feed at any time.

Push data via Content API

Easily synchronize your products from your Shopify store to Google Merchant Center with Content API for Shopping. This lets you update inventory price and other product information more accurately and faster than ever.

Dynamic filter and product grouping

The app helps to group the products on the basis of various filters so that the process of listing products on the Google Merchant Centre becomes easier.

Update in bulk

The app lists products on the Google Merchant Center either one by one or in bulk, as per your requirement. You may also convey the product feed from the Merchant Center to several Google Programs for selling globally.

Alert notifications

The admin will receive the notifications from the Merchant Center including account issues and data errors of each product. So you can quickly fix these problems, ensuring a smoothing data synchronization.

Integrates with

  • Google,
  • Merchant Center

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Mar de Leva

I have used this app without knowing anything about the feeds, especially google, it has saved me hours of work thanks to Rita and her help from the technical service, I strongly recommend this application

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words you share. It was very kind of you! We are happy that you have a great experience with our app and service.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you <3

Grooveman Music

This app resolve my whole problems with Google Merchant. Rita is awesome.
She spend hours with me and gave me great advice. All the best for this app. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words you share. It was very kind of you! We are happy that you have a great experience with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you <3

taadaw.com

I used this App to help me for my products ads on Google, A realy Five Star App, with no waisting time, online chat is fantastic, I chated with Rita, very nice and ready to help, a had a problem which she resolved in a second. very great.

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review! It was very kind of you! Rest assured that we are trying hard every day to make the app better and better.
Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any question/concern! We are here to help you <3