Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 8, 2024

I'm thrilled that we've been working with Greenspark for almost two years. The team are brilliant, and the app is very easy to use. Most importantly the projects are genuinely planet positive. The tangible nature of the projects, and the tools and dashboard Greenspark provide, really help our team and customers get behind the sustainable journey. 
I would definitely recommend this app.

ARK Skincare
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied February 12, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind words.

We're super happy to hear that you've found the tools easy to use. You've made an amazing amount of impact so far and we look forward to continuing to work with you!

- Greenspark Team

February 7, 2024

We love working with Greenspark. Ranya and the team have been incredibly helpful in onboarding us onto the platform, and we love the functionality it provides. As many other environmentally-focused companies would, we had concerns around potential 'green-washing', but we were more than reassured by the transparency of Greenspark's projects. Our customers also love the fact that by buying plant-based dog food, not only are they *not damaging* the planet, they are actively helping it, too. Thank you to Greenspark for creating such an informative, educational, and ergonomic service!

Omni pet ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied February 8, 2024

Hi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a lovely review!

We're really pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience so far and we look forward to supporting you on your journey of building positive climate impact!

Thank you,

Greenspark Team

January 10, 2024

Super easy to install and start using. The back-end is very clear and everything is easy to use. The onboarding/follow-up call was also very useful. You can see that the founders have worked as a merchant themselves. You can easily change the desired impact and they help you to communicate your contribution in your shop. I can 100% recommend!

Twistbe
Finland
About 2 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied January 16, 2024

Thank you very much for your review.

We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that you've found the product clear and easy to navigate.

- Greenspark Team

January 9, 2024

An excellent app to add automated climate impact to actions such as purchases and orders. It's very easy to set up and visually very well presented. The support team was very hands on with the onboarding. I'd highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking to plant trees/ offset carbon/ rescue plastic for each action take on their website.

Valka Yoga
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied January 16, 2024

Thank you very much for your review.

We're pleased to hear that you've enjoyed the service so far and look forward to watching your impact grow.

- Greenspark Team

November 30, 2023

Embarking on a sustainability journey for our brand has been a game-changer, thanks to the Green Spark App. Over nearly two years of using this platform, it has proven to be one of the best decisions for our business. As a sustainable brand deeply committed to environmental responsibility, avoiding greenwashing was crucial. Green Spark has not only allowed us to clearly and authentically communicate our dedication but has also streamlined and automated our impact on the environment.

The transparency provided by the app allows our customers and team to effortlessly track our sustainability journey. The customizable widgets, dashboards, and pages make navigating the app a breeze, ensuring consistent and user-friendly experiences. However, what truly sets Green Spark apart is their outstanding, attentive, and dedicated support team. Their commitment to serving brands with a genuine passion for sustainability is truly commendable.

It's worth noting that Green Spark was on the scene well before many other sustainability apps emerged, staying true to their mission when environmental impact wasn't as 'cool' as it is now. If you're a busy founder seeking a hassle-free and meaningful way to initiate, elevate, or expedite your sustainability journey, Green Spark is tailor-made for you. This app has allowed our business to share our conscious efforts with customers in a quantifiable way, contributing to a more sustainable future. Here's to many more years of impactful collaboration with Green Spark!

SERUMIZE SKIN
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied January 16, 2024

Thank you very much for your review.

We thoroughly appreciate your kind words and are happy to be a part of your sustainability journey. We're also pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience with both the product and the team! Thank you for being a part of the community and we look forward to watching your impact grow.

- Greenspark Team

April 8, 2024

Very easy to use, dashboard is very clean. Matt is super helpful.
Great App & service.

Cyrusher Sports
United States
About 22 hours using the app
November 24, 2023

Impact and revenue! Geenspark is the perfect app to help your business and planet earth. It's easy to set up. It integrates with all the big services and it has a wonderful support staff. Can't think of a better app.

Brunott Juwelier
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied November 30, 2023

Thank you very much for your review.

We really appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that you've found the set-up effective!

It's great to be positively impacting the planet together!

- Greenspark Team

January 15, 2024

This app is fantastic for incorporating automated climate impact assessments into various activities like purchases and orders. Setting it up is a breeze, and the interface is visually appealing. The onboarding support from the team was highly proactive. I would strongly suggest this app to businesses seeking to contribute to tree planting, carbon offsetting, or plastic rescue via integrations / actions performed on their website.

Valka Yoga Australia
Australia
About 11 hours using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied February 12, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind words.

We're really pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience and we look forward to watching the impact at Valka Yoga continue to grow!

Thank you,
Greenspark Team

September 12, 2023

A simple and effective way to give back and try to make the world a better place. Greenspark is a great idea, run by nice people who are really trying to change the world. Jump in and help them do it.

Luke's Toy Factory
United States
About 1 year using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied September 15, 2023

Really happy to have you in the community & thank you so much for your review! It's great to see businesses like yours doing all they can to help the planet. We're super glad to be on the journey with you and can't wait to see your impact grow!

Thanks again,

Greenspark!

October 23, 2023

We started our journey with Greenspark because it perfectly complements our environmentally conscious business. It offers a straightforward and efficient method to contribute positively, especially when you're a small company seeking ways to make a difference in the world. Greenspark is an excellent solution for businesses like ours. It's incredibly easy to set up and seamlessly integrate with Shopify. What truly stands out is their exceptional customer support; it's the best we've ever experienced, offering valuable assistance whenever needed.

What a Host
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied November 30, 2023

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.

It's been a pleasure to support you so far and we look forward to watching your impact continue to grow!

- Greenspark Team