Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 19, 2024

We recently integrated this app into our Shopify store to enable product grouping, and it has exceeded our expectations. The app is intuitive and powerful, making it easy to organize our products into cohesive groups, which has significantly improved our store's navigation and customer experience.

One of the standout features is the developer's exceptional support. They assisted us in developing additional search and paging functionalities tailored to our needs. This personalized assistance made the process seamless and efficient.

Overall, I give this app 5 stars and highly recommend it to any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their product organization.

Luna Furniture
United States
3 months using the app
June 24, 2024

This app is great, customer service is awesome, I've asked for a couple things that weren't initially available with the app and they have promptly added these features. Would recommend!

MELISSA SIMONE
United States
4 months using the app
April 16, 2024

We've been looking for a way to show multiple product options in the same product page, and this app gave us what we needed. Also, customer support is quite professional.

American Tile Depot
United States
13 days using the app
March 2, 2024

Excellent app and easy to use. The Support is really Great. I had a few queries during installation and the service team was more than accomodating in helping out with additional request.

TheChikanLabel | Lucknow Chikankari Kurtis & Suits
India
3 months using the app
March 8, 2024

Great customer service -- fast response with customization that we wanted. The color swatch selector looks great as well!

Village Hidden in Iron
United States
11 days using the app
January 23, 2024

I've been using Groupmate on our Shopify store and it's a game-changer! It's not only easy to integrate but also lightweight, ensuring my page speeds stay fast. The app's ability to organize products into 'groups' and display them as variants has simplified my product management tremendously. Plus, the 'barebone' version is a bonus, allowing customization to match our store's style. Highly recommended for its user-friendliness and efficient functionality!

Grizzly Foods
Germany
23 days using the app
February 4, 2024

This is a great & light app! It's easy to setup, works well and inexpensive. We are now able to link 300+ variations into a single family grouping to bypass Shopify's limitations.

Manuel was also very helpful with CSS optimization to match our theme. Thank you !

Masterworks Hungary
Hungary
3 days using the app
January 19, 2024

GroupMate did the trick. I simply wanted to have my product's 5 (color) listings grouped under one product page, and this app accomplished that seamlessly. The customer support gets 5 stars too. Manuel helped PROMPTLY when I needed some adjustments made to fit my store's style.

REBELLIVN
United States
2 days using the app