GST Invoice India by WebPlanex

GST Invoice India by WebPlanex

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
266 reviews
266 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
266 reviews
August 26, 2020

This app made our life so easy, we were able to submit our GST filing very easily! Also the team is very supportive, they are always willing to assist us at anytime.

Mazgro
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 24, 2020

Excellent app for Indian businesses, the support team is superb too!

Had few queries, Mr.Amish from the team guided us very well.

Keep it up!

indiate
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 22, 2020

Good app for GST Invoicing. easy to use Interface. Its integration with Shopify is seamless and gives great results

Desi Stella - Your Fashion Store
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 21, 2020

App support team is very helpful. Helped me in importing previous orders, Thanks the GST INVOICE TEAM

MatMantra IN
India
Time spent using app: 26 days
August 15, 2020

Very responsive and highly supportive customer service. Any urgent queries or customization are perfectly done by its team. Highly recommend for generating GST invoices for your store.

Kair fashion
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 7, 2020

I used this app for creating GST Invoices and it really saved a lot of my time. Support team is very helpful as well. I highly recommend them.

Zygoscient
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited July 15, 2020

very useful app. it helps a lot to maintain the gst related issues which a lot of sellers face in ecommerce industry

BlazeDeals
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 30, 2020

Incredible customer service! We required a few urgent updates/ customisations and the support team was extremely responsive and helpful in resolving our concerns.

Critical app for businesses in India with a very user friendly UI and an amazing dev & support team to back it up! 100/100

Smart Medical Buyer
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
June 30, 2020

It's so good but we are USD Currency but it's still Good. with fast customer service. maybe next time GST INDIA will go research so we from the US can use GST INDIA Apps

TMN Distribution
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 26, 2020

We are very happy that GST matter is duly taken care by app like this. The team is excellent and always prompt to help. Past invoices are also aligned very well with compliances which is a big relief. A must app for Indian e-commerce. Highly recommend them.

Vegan Dukan
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year