GST Invoice Pro ‑ India

GST Invoice Pro ‑ India

by Invoice Pro

FREE GST Order Invoice for India. Export to CSV, Excel & Tally

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Skinyoga

ur app is not working, kindly correct it. Otherwise, the app works. Hopefully you will rectify it soon.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thanks for letting us know. Our team has been notified of the error and will fix it soon! (last update 29th June : this has been fixed)

XLR8 IT

One of the best app we have used for our store! The team is very responsive and they get issues fixed asap! Good Job Team GST Invoice Pro & Felix you got a customer for life

Daily Suvichar Store

This app is very new & the team has to work hard if they want to add value to the stores. This app doesn't have a bulk download option for invoices (which. is considered quite basic) because of which you have to manually download each. Not a fit for any store if they are getting a high number of orders. Will recommend the app for new stores who have a limited budget & limited number of invoices which can be managed manually.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thanks for the honest review. Bulk order download is in testing phase and will be rolled out in upcoming weeks. We hope to serve you soon. You can visit our feature requests page to see what feature we are prioritising at the moment which's crucial to indian store owners. Thanks again

U ME N LIFE

Very helpful and easy to use app for the Indian GST system. Invoice are auto generated in the right format. the support is what gets the 5th star for the app. Very helpful and anytime available support. I hope that never changes. Keep it up. Good Luck.

musclenutritionsupplements

The GST invoice app is your go-to app if you are looking for accurate GST compliant calculation for your e-commerce store. Reasons why I like the app for my business:
-Easy to understand
-Easy to use
-Instant chat
-Instant call support
Solves the purpose!!! :)

Miam Patisserie

Very simple and works very well for our purpose. Has a simple and useful template, which creates the kind of Invoices required.

Developer reply

December 28, 2020

Thanks for the review. We hope GST app helps you in sharing invoices with your customers & file GST tax returns on time. Let's make 2021, the year for Indian Shopify Entrepreneurs!

The Case Cabin - Premium Accessories

i really like this app. this app is doing very well. most interesting and appreciatble part part is that customer care of this app is very good and supportive. #mustdownload
Five Star

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Wow! Thanks for those words. Our team is super happy to hear this. We aim to provide a premium customer experience and service to our GST invoice pro family. Wishing the best for your dropshipping business as well.

masalaonline.in

Good app if you want to work on GST in India. Generates receipts and invoices . Gets the job done .

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Thanks masalaonline. Wishing you the best success while shipping & delivering masala spices online in India. - GST Invoice Pro team

Mosquito Lamp X

Using gst invoice pro app for dropshipping in India along with delhivery app for shipping across all India . The team is super fast in shipping products, features and improvements.

vooki.in

Highly appreciate the Team, very fast in execution when we required an customization of the auto generation invoice module, Keep rocking!!

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thanks you so much for those words. We are glad to help you with GST Invoicing and Be GST complaint while Shipping in India. Thanks for purchasing the PRO plan too. Welcome onboard:)

Previous 1
Previous 1