Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 2, 2024

If you are an Indian Merchant Selling on shopify then this app is the perfect tax invoicing solution for your business. Loved the super easy and user-friendly configuration. This truly helped me save a lot of time. The Team is very helpful and super kind. You can easily send e-invoices to your customers, download GST compliance reports in single click.

It has very professional invoice templates with all the tax details. This is a must app if you want to run your business hassle free without worrying about the GST reports as the app takes care of every billing need.

Dessine Art
India
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Geon George is a wonderful guy with great attitude for supporting customers. The features are quite good and I especially liked the feature of conditional pricing of gst which most of the apps don't have. They are also open to include the features if given a feed back with logic. Highly recommended .

Amfyn E-Commerce Private Limited
India
Almost 2 years using the app
April 4, 2024

I checked multiple apps for accessing gst invoices and gst reports for filing and this app seems to be the perfect fit. Though the monthly charges seemed to be a bit higher, it is worth the price because this app also allows you to print packing slips, which was also something our Company required. The gst reports are also well structured and fast compared to other apps. The support from team is also hassle-free, as they have chat support. When we ran into an issue with invoice generstion, they were quick to solve it. Highly recommended!!!

Arte House
India
3 months using the app
April 2, 2024

The Shopify Invoice GST app has been perfect for my store for over a year now. I've never had any issues, and the support team is always quick to help. Highly recommended!

Bollywoo
India
11 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Great support and excellent features from Geon and team! well done

Dreamy Atoms
India
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2024

The app is perfect for generating invoices as per Indian laws. Saves a lot of time! The support team was very helpful in solving my queries!

Sica Jewellery
India
About 3 hours using the app
January 10, 2024

A must have app for GST billing. The team is very helpful and they solved few issues I had with the template.

ControllersTech
India
5 months using the app
December 7, 2023

I am highly impressed with this Shopify application! It's incredibly user-friendly and exudes a professional look. It has greatly enhanced my overall experience, making it a valuable asset to my online store. Kudos to the developers for such a fantastic job!

Bilvam Jaganmaata Herbals Pvt. Ltd.
India
7 months using the app
December 2, 2023

I LOVE this invoicing app because it is easily editable, saves a lot of time and has a lot of customisation options. The best part is that it auto calculated everything for you and shows the taxes in detail which is a huge plus. Any and all details can be edited and printed out. The only thing that can be fixed is to have an option to 'save' your changes permanently into that order invoice. We do have the print option, but pdfs once downloaded, are not editable. Regardless, this app is the best choice of use if in India.

Tarshari
India
30 days using the app
February 6, 2024

good

FancyPanda Jewelry
India
2 months using the app