Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 9, 2023

Great App !! Absolutely amazing and most of all giving completely different vibe to your website

Creative Handmade Lily Candles
United Kingdom
41 minutes using the app
October 18, 2023

VERY IMPRESSIVE HALLOWEEN DAY THEME

Buffalo Leather Bags
India
6 days using the app
October 28, 2018

I used this app to create a Halloween feel for my website, it's beautiful! I think you can create more like this, such as black friday, x'mas, new year and etc!

UNIQSO
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app
October 30, 2019

Makes the holiday fun

Eternally Yours Custom Bridals
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 31, 2019

I so enjoyed this app, easily added Halloween decoration to site with simple code placement. App is customizable & does not slow down the site. I hope you guys make one for every holiday. Tie - Fly Clothing & Hair Co. appreciated & approved!!!

Tie-Fly Clothing & Hair Co.
United States
3 months using the app
October 7, 2020

I was looking to add some umph to my site for the holiday and this was perfect! The set up was super easy and my site looks so cute. I would highly recommend!

Pretty and Pressed Nails
United States
29 days using the app
November 1, 2018

Awesome and Easy - Thanks for helping make the website festive. I liked that I could turn on specific items and not others. Loved it!

Get Groovy Deals Texas
United States
28 days using the app
November 3, 2019

Perfect app to use in Halloween. Some bars, animations and no problems detected in my store. I recommend it.

Todo Fans Chile
Chile
24 days using the app
October 7, 2019

I love this! I have been looking for animations like this one for years! And it's awesome that it is free! Many thanks to the developers!

Intuita Design Store
Hungary
17 days using the app
Edited October 17, 2019

They response fast when I got problems and solve it pretty quick for me.
Love the decoration!! CUTE

ashimaryhair
United States
12 days using the app