Hello GTM & Data Layer

Install Google Tag Manager, GA4 with full Data Layer support

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Hello GTM & Data Layer

Key values section

Easy to Install & Use

Install it by one click, place the container ID & you are good to go! No need to touch any code!

Data Layer Support

Collect information from data layer and track more in-depth information about customers!

Accurate Sales Data

Integrate your store seamlessly with GTM and make more money from advertising by fetching accurate sales data.

Hello GTM & Data Layer

Hello GTM & Data Layer

Hello GTM & Data layer is a modern, powerful and quick solution to add Google Tag manager script right away. It rids you from the hassle of editing your theme’s code to integrate your store to the Google Tag Manager. Thus, this app lets you track a whole lot of data through Google Tag Manager.

In case you are not familiar with Google Tag Manager, it is a useful platform that comes for free and makes marketing tags management on your website much easier and convenient by storing all your tags in one place. So, you can alter and update the tags for conversion tracking, site analytics, remarketing, and more without implementing a complicated code on your website and hence deploy tracking codes faster by yourself without the help of a developer.

Hello GTM & Data Layer App is the perfect solution for all your data tracking needs! It has an easy-to-use and intuitive layout that will quickly get you up to speed on Google Tag Manager. Simply place the container ID in the app and it takes care of every single detail regarding GTM implementation in your Shopify store. Keep the activation status as active or inactive at any time.

The free version allows you to connect your store with the Google tag manager for tracking customer data. The premium version extends this by allowing you to track what is happening on inner pages, which will help in the further decision-making process of your business based on accurate data about customers' actions. By using the premium version, you can fire various events (e.g. purchase event, add to cart event, remove from cart event, view item event, view item list event, etc.).

You need to learn about your customers before you can grow your business. Get this Shopify app that will help make sense of it all with Google Tag Manager and be on track for success!

Why You Should Use Hello GTM & Data Layer

  • Easy to install.
  • No hassle to touch any code for GTM implementation.
  • 20+ Pre-build Tags
  • Get accurate data on your sales. Take further marketing decisions based on the data.
  • Take advantage of the data layers.
  • Get our dedicated support.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Tag Manager
  • Google Analytics 4
  • Google Ads
  • Facebook Pixel
  • Twitter Ads
  • TikTok Pixel
Hello GTM & Data Layer

Hello GTM & Data Layer

Hello GTM & Data layer is a modern, powerful and quick solution to add Google Tag manager script right away. It rids you from the hassle of editing your theme’s code to integrate your store to the Google Tag Manager. Thus, this app lets you track a whole lot of data through Google Tag Manager.

In case you are not familiar with Google Tag Manager, it is a useful platform that comes for free and makes marketing tags management on your website much easier and convenient by storing all your tags in one place. So, you can alter and update the tags for conversion tracking, site analytics, remarketing, and more without implementing a complicated code on your website and hence deploy tracking codes faster by yourself without the help of a developer.

Hello GTM & Data Layer App is the perfect solution for all your data tracking needs! It has an easy-to-use and intuitive layout that will quickly get you up to speed on Google Tag Manager. Simply place the container ID in the app and it takes care of every single detail regarding GTM implementation in your Shopify store. Keep the activation status as active or inactive at any time.

The free version allows you to connect your store with the Google tag manager for tracking customer data. The premium version extends this by allowing you to track what is happening on inner pages, which will help in the further decision-making process of your business based on accurate data about customers' actions. By using the premium version, you can fire various events (e.g. purchase event, add to cart event, remove from cart event, view item event, view item list event, etc.).

You need to learn about your customers before you can grow your business. Get this Shopify app that will help make sense of it all with Google Tag Manager and be on track for success!

Why You Should Use Hello GTM & Data Layer

  • Easy to install.
  • No hassle to touch any code for GTM implementation.
  • 20+ Pre-build Tags
  • Get accurate data on your sales. Take further marketing decisions based on the data.
  • Take advantage of the data layers.
  • Get our dedicated support.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Tag Manager
  • Google Analytics 4
  • Google Ads
  • Facebook Pixel
  • Twitter Ads
  • TikTok Pixel

Pricing 7-day free trial

Free Plan

Free

  • Install Google Tag Manager
  • Thank you page GTM support

Pro Plan

$8.99/month

or $4.99/month billed at $59.88 once per year

  • All FREE plan features
  • 20+ Pre-build Tags
  • Tracking Purchase
  • Tracking Begin Checkout
  • Tracking Add to Cart
  • Tracking Single Product Page

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0

cheesefood.ch

Genialer Support und super Service! Diese App funktioniert einwandfrei und erleichtert uns die Messung der Conversions.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

Apps similar to Hello GTM & Data Layer

Pinogy

Pinogy

Pinterest pixel, feed, profile one-click generator

5.0 of 5 stars(2reviews)
7-day free trial
Pronto Xi Sync

Pronto Xi Sync

Power your store with Pronto Xi. Simple, Secure and Scalable!

No ratingNo reviews
From $199/month
Shopify Inbox

Shopify Inbox

Connect with customers and drive sales with chat– for free

4.4 of 5 stars(923reviews)
Free
ShareASale

ShareASale

Sell more with our low cost, low risk affiliate solution.

3.8 of 5 stars(9reviews)
Free to install