HFD DeliverIt , 11 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 25, 2023

Very bad app!!!
They take your money even if you don't choose a plan.
Be careful!

ALMA - אמבטיות קרח
Israel
17 days using the app
BOA Ideas replied December 28, 2023

Hi, If you installed our app, you have a seven-day trial and then a basic plan with a monthly fee. It's written in the app store, and it's a widespread model in the Shopify app store; we also wrote you an email explaining this. I'm sorry you didn’t try to enjoy this app, as it can help you with HFD's deliveries.

March 26, 2023

תוסף מצויין שמקל על העבודה מול חברת השילוח, שירות מצויין של חברת הפיתוח
אני עושה בו שימוש למעלה משנה ומרוצה.

Private Collection by Pazit
Israel
About 4 years using the app
BOA Ideas replied March 27, 2023

תודה רבה פזית, אנחנו דוגלים בשירות והצלחה שלכם זו הצלחה שלנו!

June 13, 2021

אפלקציה מעולה עובדת טוב מאוד משתמשים בה כבר למעלה משנה
במסת עבודה מכובדת
האינטגרציה מאפשר ללקוח לבחור את נקודת האיסוף שהוא רוצה
ובזאת חווית המשתמש נעשת יותר איכותית
תודה

COSMETIX איפור וטיפוח אונליין - שאול
Israel
About 3 years using the app
BOA Ideas replied June 21, 2021

Thanks for your kind review - we're so glad that you're enjoying the HFD integration. If there's a feature you think is missing or ever have an issue, we're here to help!

November 17, 2022

Highly recommend the app. The integration works great for a convenient interface to work with. Allows issuing labels both for delivery and for tracking by the customer. Super fast response from the support!!!

Vertica-labs
Israel
About 1 year using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 20, 2022

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate it :)

November 17, 2022

very straight forwared and easy set up. I got detailed explenations from the team and they were very helpful when I needed. I also got support in Hebrew which was very convinient. Thanks guys

AYO
Israel
About 1 year using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 20, 2022

You're very welcome! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us.

May 2, 2023

The app is easy to use and streamlines my shipping process. The customer support is responsive and helpful, answering all my questions in a timely manner. I also appreciate that they are able to communicate in English.

Eva's Used Books
Israel
11 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied May 2, 2023

Thanks a lot for this review. We really appreciate it!

April 20, 2020

נהננים מאוד מהאפליקציה
היא פתרה לנו 2 בעיות
1. אינטגרציה ישירה מהאתר לאתר של חברת השליחויות
2. בחירה עצמאית של נקודת איסוף על ידי הלקוח בעת ההזמנה באתר

Koren Publishers Jerusalem
Israel
5 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied April 20, 2020

שמחים מאוד שעזר לכם!
תודה!

June 20, 2023

אפליקציה נוחה מאוד לשימוש עם מיכה מדהימה וקשובה, עמוס מנוסה מאוד!
החיסרון היחיד זה בחירת נקודות חלוקה שלא קיימת בתוכנית הבסיסית של Shopify

Simple2link
Israel
15 days using the app
BOA Ideas replied July 3, 2023

היי, תודה רבה על הפרגון! בעניין החיסרון שציינת, האפליקציה הזו ניתנת לשימוש בכל התכניות, כולל התכנית הבסיסית.
אתה אולי מתכוון לאפליקציית פיק מי אפ שאכן לא ניתן להתקין בתוכנית הבסיסית, זאת בעקבות שינויים ששופיפיי הכניסה לתוקף בזכאות ל-
carrier service

April 14, 2022

אתם פשוט אלופים, באמת כל פעם מחדש מפתיעים עם רמת השירות שלכם, היום שוחחתי עם דינה מהתמיכה שלכם שעזרה לי בצורה פשוט מופלאה החיבור היה קל ופשוט, ובהחלט מקצר את הזמנים בתפעול, תודה לכם!!!! ממליץ מאוד

Galit - Art
Israel
About 20 hours using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 14, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

May 28, 2023

אפליקציה נהדרת, חוסכת המון עבודה
לא מאמינה שגיליתי את זה רק היום. אפשר להדפיס את מדבקת הברקוד ישירות משופיפיי

Badiya Shop
Israel
About 1 hour using the app
BOA Ideas replied May 29, 2023

תודה רבה על הפידבק! שמחים שהאפליקציה תשפר לך את העבודה :)