Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 4, 2023

Its really easy to use and completes in minutes

The Market Place
United States
2 months using the app
January 8, 2024

great

NurtureHub
United States
28 days using the app
October 14, 2023

all good but i have suggestion
most usable and common sharing app instagram option not available in your app

NRIVogue
India
About 5 hours using the app
March 21, 2023

Me encanta que tenga la opción de texto a voz para hacer más accesible nuestro contenido. Sólo creo que la voz que dice Spanish (mexico) está en español de España, por eso no le pongo las 5 estrellas.

Cero Innovación
Chile
5 months using the app
Edited January 27, 2024

This app is easy to integrate automatically for my store-sharing function. However, on my website, I only see the Twitter icon and email. I don't see the rest of the social icons

lusatian
Kuwait
9 months using the app
May 21, 2023

Great Highly recommend. Great for a free app .it was siple and easy can be used by anyone even when just starting

Apex Enterprises
United States
9 days using the app
May 6, 2023

So far so good, neat free app. We will use it to share our own posts to our Twitter and Facebook pages!

Tap Snag
Canada
8 days using the app
January 17, 2023

that is quite an interesting experience
I definitely think my customers gonna love it too
I recommend it y'all

Wantedeals
Türkiye
29 days using the app
Edited March 22, 2021

Perfect app , easy to use and works as it was described I thought at first it wasn't working but it turned out we didn't enable it to work:)

Rental HQ
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 7, 2022

Quick and easy, thanks! You made it very simple to do what needs to be done. I wish more apps were this simple.

❤️MHM❤️ Benefit Solutions
United States
10 days using the app