Hitsteps Analytics

Hitsteps Analytics

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
21 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
July 20, 2022

The app is easy to use and enables you to track the number of users online. In addition, the application allows tracking the visitor's activities. The application layout is well designed allowing us to navigate easily to the menu required. We will recommend the application to anyone who wants to monitor the activity on their website and get excellent customer service.

GP Supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 10, 2022

This is my favourite app. On Shopify's basic plan you get very minimal data, so I use Hitsteps for tracking sales data

Branches Of Me
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 2, 2021

Terrible UI and customer service is unresponsive. I like lucky orange or hitjar or any other app that is easier to use and has more users and reviews. Don't waste your time like I did!

The Zen Artist
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
Edited March 31, 2021

Really helpful! It works well with Shopify and much easier to understand than Google Analytics. The only thing is the Heatmap functionality is rather limited if you are not on the Pro plan.

Japan Objects Store
Japan
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 26, 2021

I compared this to another similar app and this one had more functionality and was easier to make sense of the information provided.

Toll & Rugby
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 1, 2020

Very helpul app. I am using it to track customers activity, time spent on my website pages and troubleshoot what is working and what is not.

Official RC Toys
France
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 29, 2020

it is a very helpful app! perfect to see and know what your customer do in your website. what i love is he provide a free plan!!! good for small seller

Hitye
China
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 27, 2020

Interesting product, pretty good for analytics.
I used the heatmaps, but the dashboard is a good way just to check in on the stats quickly.

InkMyBlankets.com
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited February 2, 2020

All going well so far, I'm a first time user, but easy to use easy to see what my customers are doing.

Seed
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 6, 2019

Great information to run your business, Hitsteps can pinpoint the time, location, the products and who exactly was looking at your website in real time.

Barrel House Distribution
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days