Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 26, 2023

I love this app. It perfectly lets me see where my website's visitors and where they came from and where they are located. Totally ideal for my needs.

Wogglebug Love Productions
United States
4 months using the app
November 28, 2023

Really enjoyed my free trial, strongly considering signing up for the full membership. Shopify analytics are not enough on it's own and this was very easy to use.

Everyday OT
Ireland
1 day using the app
May 10, 2022

This is my favourite app. On Shopify's basic plan you get very minimal data, so I use Hitsteps for tracking sales data

Branches Of Me
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
July 24, 2019

Awesome, system. Very insightful analytics, providing awesome feedback to allow you to tune your website.

Bicicletta
Canada
About 1 year using the app
August 27, 2023

Very easy to check interesting data and insights, easier than in Analytics. Useful menu that make easier to navigate

Mi Juego Bonito
Spain
2 months using the app
January 26, 2021

I compared this to another similar app and this one had more functionality and was easier to make sense of the information provided.

Toll & Rugby
United States
4 months using the app
July 20, 2022

The app is easy to use and enables you to track the number of users online. In addition, the application allows tracking the visitor's activities. The application layout is well designed allowing us to navigate easily to the menu required. We will recommend the application to anyone who wants to monitor the activity on their website and get excellent customer service.

GP Supplies
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Edited August 12, 2019

i really like this app it helps me see where my visitors are from and how long they view each page for..

Underground Boardshop
United States
4 months using the app
May 1, 2018

We've been using this app for 4 months. This is one of the best website analytics tracking apps I've used in the past 20 years, inside or outside of shopify. The reporting, diligence, detail, and ease-of-use exceed all of my expectations and the app is a fantastic value for the money. It reports-on just about every aspect of visitors and their interests imaginable (see the description) and does a great job of removing "bot" activity aka google search bots from your reporting so you can see the real visitors. I couldn't be happier with this app and use it everyday.

Clocksavant
United States
4 months using the app
Edited March 31, 2021

Really helpful! It works well with Shopify and much easier to understand than Google Analytics. The only thing is the Heatmap functionality is rather limited if you are not on the Pro plan.

Japan Objects Store
Japan
2 months using the app