Reviews (559)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, diverse features, and ability to create effective upsell and cross-sell funnels. Many report increased sales and average order values. The app's AI algorithms are praised for generating smart product recommendations. Merchants also value its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms and easy installation. The customer support team is often highlighted for their prompt responses and assistance.

April 1, 2024

We've been using this app on our store for about 3 years now. We've had a few evolutions of the site and changed how we use this app and I have to say the customer service team is always fantastic at helping with questions and issues. Always quick to help and able to get this working and integrated perfectly into our site.

FlexScreen
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the kind review!

Our team will be delighted to read this review, thank you for taking the time to write it :)
Happy Honeycomb Upselling!

March 6, 2024

awesome app. we have been using it. Support is great

Smiles To Your Door
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

The support team will be delighted to hear your feedback thank you!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Best
The CB Team

March 11, 2024

Super EASY and effective! Would highly recommend to anyone who has multiple products to sell.

GrierMerch
United States
7 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy selling and let us know if you need anything, the team is on standby to help :)

April 24, 2024

EXCELLENT APP IN BOOSTING SALES

Decorify Homes
United States
12 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 12, 2024

Thanks for your kind review!

Here's to many more sales!

April 7, 2024

pour que mon site soit un des meilleurs sites les plus tandances

HarmonieEclatante
France
18 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Happy upselling :)

Merci!

June 10, 2024

Easy to do easy install very well explains the product

www.Shopthatapp.com
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
December 2, 2023

THE BEST APP!
I absolutely love this app! It's hands down the best one out there. I can't recommend it enough. It has everything you need and more. From its user-friendly interface to its impressive range of features, this app truly stands out. It's intuitive, efficient, and has a sleek design. You won't be disappointed with this amazing app. Give it a try and see for yourself why I think it's the absolute best!

leavesdesign
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied January 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying our Honeycomb Upsell App! It's always great to hear how our merchants are enjoying the features and user-friendly interface. Thank you for your support and we are grateful for your kind words!

March 23, 2024

Installed the app and 5 minutes later the magic worked !!

GlamicBlend
Canada
About 9 hours using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

We so happy to hear it! Happy selling :) Our team is on standby for anything you may need

May 8, 2024

I would definitely recommend it was super easy!

Sweetie Shoppers
United States
31 minutes using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 12, 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Our team is available for any help you need.

Happy selling !

January 15, 2024

Customer support is great and the app has worked more effectively than any of the other upsell applications. The funnels actually fire correctly and have had no issues.

SnoreLessNow
United States
About 1 month using the app