Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2022

Ottima qualità dei prodotti, prezzi competitivi, supporto sempre disponibile. La migliore app in Italia per vendere prodotti personalizzati!

Bramart
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 4, 2022

Servizio clienti immediato e sempre disponibile. Sia via ticket che su messanger e facebook. Gestione e integrazione a Shopify facile e veloce

Liula.it
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 9, 2021

No 1 star, zero stars!! I don't have any more words to describe you. Order made on December 7, 1 month and 3 days ago. Received totally wrong, with sticky production labels, red stamps, smaller than expected print and all crooked. Absent inner neck print and supplier label still sewn on to sweatshirt. AN ABSOLUTE DISASTER!!! After making a complaint and accepting your unnecessary apology (because customers who receive such crap care about our apology)I was told by customer support that I would receive a new sweatshirt and that I would be sent an email when it was sent. More than 25 days have passed ,no emails no sweatshirts. I rewroted you by email and you didn't deign an answer. Now not only do you send me the sweatshirt I have been waiting for for 33 days, but you also make me refund what I paid because it is really shameful !! There are hundreds of other print on demand apps and I wanted to trust you by making a big mistake!!
____
non ho più parole per descrivervi. Ordine fatto il 7 dicembre, 1 mese e 3 giorni fa. Ricevuto totalmente sbagliato, con etichette di produzione appiccicate, bollini rossi, stampa più piccola del previsto e tutta storta. Stampa nel collo interno assente ed etichetta del fornitore ancora cucita sulla felpa. UN DISASTRO ASSOLUTO!!! Dopo aver fatto reclamo e aver accettato le vostre inutili scuse(perchè i clienti che ricevono uno schifo del genere se ne fregano delle nostre scuse)mi è stato detto dal supporto clienti che avrei ricevuto una nuova felpa e che mi sarebbe stata mandata una mail nel momento in cui sarebbe stata spedita. Sono passati più di 25 giorni ,nessuna mail nessuna felpa. Vi ho riscritto per email e non vi siete degnati di una risposta. Adesso non solo mi spedite la felpa che aspetto da 33 giorni , ma mi fate anche il rimborso di ciò che ho pagato perchè è davvero vergognoso !! Ci sono centinaia di altre app di print on demand e mi sono voluto fidare di voi sbagliando di grosso!!

FEELINGUD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 10, 2020

App Inutilizzabile, ce scritto spedizione 1/2 settimane ma è da più di un mese che alcuni clienti aspettano il pacco. Servizio clienti scarsissimo e Aggiungono spese di spedizione a caso, ogni ordine che faccio mi aggiungono altri 5$ da pagare in più (spedizione già pagata). Sconsigliata!

ImpoStore.com
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Hoplix replied November 10, 2020

Gentile Seller,
ci spiace che il servizio offerto non sia stato di suo gradimento il tempo medio di evasione al momento è di 3-4 giorni, per le spedizioni in Europa i tempi di consegna dipendono dal servizio scelto fino ad anche 24 ore con UPS.
Si è verificato che su alcuni ordini il sistema non aveva correttamente calcolato le spese di spedizioni e solo in quel determinato caso sono state richieste successivamente. Il problema adesso è stato risolto, se ritiene di aver pagato due volte le spese di spedizione ci contatti subito a supportseller@hoplix.com e provvediamo subito ad una verifica.

Supporto Seller Hoplix.com

July 15, 2020

I like how they offer printing products belonging to different categories. Not to mention the quality is amazing

Bramley and Walker
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 13, 2020

I really loved this app. Amazing!!! definitely recommended.

jasonjackets
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
July 12, 2020

Amazing way to get products with your own store logo. branded logo are always trusted

Fiyah Azz Socks
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
July 10, 2020

amazing app for personal branded products. Their products are of high quality and can print whatever you need.

Swizzy
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 9, 2020

Covers a lot of products and this app best for my store. Handsome packages and highly recommended app for sure.

Lume Light
France
Time spent using app: 23 days
July 7, 2020

Exactly what I have been searching for so long. My permanent app and is helping me scale up my business. Tnx

Safety Safe
France
Time spent using app: 20 days