Reviews (33)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
July 1, 2024

Hoplix is easy to use and navigate. I love that I can add my own designs and branding to the products. It allows me to create unique and personalized items for my customers.

VogueVista
United States
24 days using the app
Edited May 23, 2024

Orders are constantly 1-2 weeks delayed sitting in shippers warehouse before dispatching, slow customer service, quality is subpar.

Tracked shipping in EU promised to deliver in 3-5 days, in reality 3 weeks is closer to the truth.

Edit: Your website says delivery in EU 3-5 days. I does not matter if it's outside Italy, maybe update your estimates instead of false promises? I have had so many orders sitting in Italy over a week before even dispatched. Also this company prints false phone numbers on the shipping label in the recipient field, causing issues with delivery. This company has also over and over send incorrect tracking numbers, causing a lot of issues with angry customers.

There is a lot to fix in the backend before I will give any more stars.

Muokkis
Finland
15 days using the app
Hoplix replied May 23, 2024

Hello Muokkis,

We are sorry that we did not offer you a service to your satisfaction.
We have printed and shipped each of your orders in 1-2 days but we produce in Italy and unfortunately the destination of your orders is very far away (Finland) for this reason the shipments took longer time than expected.

Information on shipments, times and tracking codes are managed by our shipping partner, the information we give on the platform is that provided to us by them.

we are sorry if they are not correct and we are looking for a new partner for shipping to Finland.

Sorry again for the inconvenience caused.

Antonella Cacace
Customer Support Manager

May 31, 2024

If you're new to print-on-demand, Hoplix is a great place to start. The app is easy to use and the support team is helpful. I've learned so much about POD thanks to Hoplix.

BabyBoutique
United States
11 days using the app
May 23, 2024

Una delle piattaforme più innovative per chi come me ha un brand nascente e in via di sviluppo!

Facilita e unisce la produzione con la spedizione, con prezzi concorrenziali e in linea sul mercato.

Continuerò assolutamente ad usarla .

SanMeme
Italy
23 days using the app
June 17, 2024

Ottimo staff sempre super disponibile e gentile. Pronto a risolvere ogni tipo di problema. L'evasione degli ordini è veloce e i prodotti sono di ottima qualità. Una delle migliori app per fare print on demand!!!

Iconify
Italy
3 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Hoplix is a great solution for selling custom products on Shopify. The app has a wide range of products to choose from and the design process is simple. The support team is always available and friendly. I am very satisfied with this app and I would definitely suggest.

SparkSync
Poland
2 months using the app
January 29, 2024

using from a few weeks and I am very happy with it. The app is easy to use. The products are high quality and the shipping is fast and reliable. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to sell custom products online without any hassle.

Glam Closet
United States
2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Rivoluziona il tuo business con il Print On Demand!

Sei alla ricerca di una soluzione semplice ed efficace per lanciare il tuo negozio di prodotti personalizzati? Scopri l'app di Print On Demand che sta trasformando il modo di fare e-commerce in Italia!

Ho utilizzato questa piattaforma per creare il mio store online e sono rimasto sorpreso dalla facilità con cui è possibile vendere prodotti personalizzati. L'app offre un'ampia gamma di oltre 250 articoli, che possono essere personalizzati e venduti senza alcun minimo d'ordine. Questo mi ha permesso di sperimentare senza rischi e senza vincoli, con la libertà di esplorare diverse nicchie di mercato.

La qualità dei prodotti è garantita, e la velocità di produzione e consegna è eccezionale. Inoltre, la spedizione WhiteLabel in oltre 50 paesi permette una distribuzione globale, mantenendo sempre alto il livello del mio brand. Il corso gratuito incluso sull'utilizzo del Print on Demand e del Merchandising Online è stato un valore aggiunto incredibile, offrendomi insight preziosi per espandere ulteriormente il mio business.

Se vuoi dare un booster al tuo e-commerce con una soluzione che pensa a tutto, dalla produzione alla spedizione, ti consiglio vivamente di provare questa app!

KALI SHOES®
Italy
2 months using the app
June 11, 2020

Ho installato questa applicazione immediatamente per produrre gli articoli del mio shop. Prodotti di qualitá ed assistenza sempre perfetta. Per qualsiasi dubbio o problema rispondono e risolvono in tempi rapidi

myAGG
Italy
About 4 years using the app
Edited March 20, 2020

Super !
I use this app to sell clothes and accessories on my shop and it works perfectly. The products are perfect quality and you can import items in your shop very fast. It is also fast and simple to import orders. I really recommend it for dropshipping!

Except Clothes
France
About 3 years using the app