Hreflang Manager , 12 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2024

I was absolutely thrilled with the support, thank you Oleksandra! This is an excellent application that helped me solve a crucial problem!

Kirrano
Romania
2 days using the app
December 11, 2023

The App is working great! Amazing customer service. Thank you so much for our help!

Annimally.de
Germany
6 days using the app
October 6, 2023

I am delighted to share my experience with this third-party app that has met all my expectations. This app has truly been a game-changer for me, and I would like to commend the developers for their outstanding work.

The app seamlessly integrates into my existing workflow; it is evident that the developers have put meticulous attention into crafting this application,

One aspect that I greatly appreciate is the level of customization and adaptability that they have made for me following to my specific needs and preferences.

Reliability is a key factor when considering third-party apps, and I must say that this app has consistently proven its dependability. Furthermore, the support provided by the development team is top-notch. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely committed to assisting users, which further enhances the overall experience.

The investment in this application has proven to be an excellent decision, and I consider it a wise expenditure for anyone seeking to enhance their SEO

In conclusion, I cannot speak highly enough of this third-party app. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a reliable, customizable, and efficient solution for their needs. Kudos to the developers for a job executed to perfection.

Shopdecor
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
GenovaWebArt replied October 9, 2023

Hi, Oleksandra from the Hreflang Manager team here!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hreflang Manager! We are thrilled to hear that our app has met and exceeded your expectations, and we appreciate your kind words about our development team's dedication to crafting a reliable and customizable solution for your SEO needs.

We understand the importance of seamless integration and customization in enhancing your workflow, and we are delighted to know that you find Hreflang Manager valuable in your day-to-day operations. Your feedback about the level of customization and adaptability is incredibly encouraging, and it reinforces our commitment to providing top-notch service to our users.

We truly value your recommendation and are honored that you consider Hreflang Manager a wise investment for enhancing SEO. If you ever have any more feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you once again for choosing Hreflang Manager. We look forward to continuing to assist you in reaching your SEO goals.

Warm regards

April 15, 2021

I run 3 stores for 3 different countries, and I was concerned about Google serving the wrong content to users and worried aboout potential duplicate content issues. I knew about the hreflang meta tag but it's not easy to manage manually, this app is a breeze to install and works exactly as advertised. Great product and excellent support.

Rouge
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
GenovaWebArt replied April 16, 2021

Hi, Kate from the Hreflang Manager team here.

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review!

We are glad our solution for stores for multiple countries helped you.
If there is anything we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Wish you all the best!

May 21, 2021

It was very, very easy to start implementing, and it worked the way I wanted on the front end. I had some minor fixes I needed in the backend - the support of Kate, and her team was super fast, and they listened! Thank you!

Urban Kit Supply
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
GenovaWebArt replied May 24, 2021

Hi, Kate from the Hreflang Manager team here.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!
We are happy our app is not only useful but easy to work with.

Please do not hesitate to contact us when needed.

Wish you all the best!

March 22, 2022

Great app, works good for multisite hreflang. Simple but effective. It helped us connect different shopify stores and enhance our seo.

Segle Clinical
Spain
8 months using the app
GenovaWebArt replied March 22, 2022

Hi, Kate from the Hreflang Manager team here.

Thank you so much for your review.
I am happy our app turned out simple yet effective!

Our team is always here in case of any questions.

All the best!

Edited August 11, 2022

This app is amazing! Solved all our headaches around hreflang Tags. I wish the developer would offer an app for "geo location redirects" as the functionality around mapping pages, products, collections between different stores would be ideal to redirect amongst different multi-language stores.

P & T | EN
Germany
3 months using the app
GenovaWebArt replied August 12, 2022

Hi, Anastasia from the Hreflang Manager team here!
Thank you so much for this great review.
The main goal of creating this app was to simplify the store owners' life, so we are glad to be of help to you.
Indeed, we are planning such an update you suggest in the further versions of our app. Will keep you posted once it's live!
Have a good day!

September 3, 2021

Amazing application! This is essential if you are setting up international stores in the default subdomain method.

Wattbike International
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
GenovaWebArt replied September 23, 2021

Hi, Kate from the Hreflang Manager team here.

Thank you so much for the great review!

We are glad our app helped since working with subdomains was one of the app's goals.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if any questions occur.
Wish you all the best!

February 13, 2023

With a growing list of regional storefronts, we had to do something about our SEO and ensuring our pages were served to the correct regions. Hreflang app made that task simple, and the support was amazing. I had a few questions initially and Julia took the lead and got us up and running in no time. Appreciate it! Recommend the app.

Madd Gear NZ
New Zealand
5 days using the app
GenovaWebArt replied February 13, 2023

Hi, Julia from the Hreflang Manager team is here!
It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback.
We take great pride in our work, and our sincerest hope is that our App will help you to accomplish your goals.
Feel free to contact us for any further question.
Have a wonderful day!

March 16, 2021

Seems fantastic so far. It's saved us a lot of time! Easy to customise and link between the two stores and speedy customer service.

Big Potato Games
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
GenovaWebArt replied March 18, 2021

Hi, Kate from the Hreflang Manager team here!

Thank you so much for this great review.

The main goal of creating this app was to save the store owners' time, so we are glad to be of help to you.

Don’t hesitate to get in touch again in the future if you need to.