Click and Collect by HubBox

Click and Collect by HubBox

by HubBox

Enable Click and Collect to over 4,000 locations across the UK

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 12 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

FemmeLuxe

Helps increase overall conversion by having an alternative option on checkout pleased with the experience so far.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're really happy to have your feedback :)

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Farnol

Great app, really easy to use and upload.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Hi and thank you so much for your review!

We try to make things as simple and easy to install without compromising on your customer's experience - so we're really glad that you found the setup easy!

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Olpro

Really helpful, the support from Hubbox to us is brilliant and having it has helped us to extend our services to customers. Great!

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Hello and thank you for your review!

It's really important that we provide great support for retailers and their customers so we're so happy to hear that we've been able to achieve that.

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Fairfax And Favor 2

brilliant and easy system, couldn't recommend it more

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Thank you very much for your review! We like things to be easy to use for merchants and customers alike (and brilliant too) so we're glad we could provide you with that service.

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Souzushop

Fantastic app! Great customer support and service. It was easy to install and customer love the feature on our store.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that our customer service is providing the right support for you and your customers.

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Workshop Coffee Co

HubBox took 15 minutes to setup (which they did for me for free), it's customised to the site and the uptake so far has been impressive. Our customers clearly love this service and it's increasing my cart conversion. Delighted!

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Hello and thank you for your review :)

Meeting (and exceeding) the expectations of your customers and helping to convert carts is what Click & Collect should be about - we're really happy to hear that you're seeing the right results with the app.

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Bearded Man

Love this app, very simple as you don't have to do too much as they do all the setting up for you to match your design of website and looks great and customers have been using this service a lot which is even better! Fab customer service as well always get a very quick response.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Hey there!

Thanks for your review - happy to hear that our customer service is quick and responsive :)

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Redfoot

Great app, it just works as it's supposed to! Technical support very quick to respond and account managers are friendly and helpful. We use on both our websites, goodwinsmith.co.uk and redfootshoes.com and have seen a big increase in the number of conversions at checkout. It also reduces customer service enquiries as customers don't need to ring / email asking to rearrange missed deliveries.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Hi there!

Thank you for your review and very glad to hear that Click & Collect is working well for both your sites. Encouraging conversions and reducing customer service headaches is what Click & Collect is all about so we're really happy to hear it's having the right effects.

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Gear As Rx

Simple and effective way to extend delivery options for our customers.

Easy to integrate and superb support

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Thank you for your review!

We're all about being simple and effective - glad to hear you feel the same :)

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Old Harry

Very happy with this. After countless deliveries we have never had an problems. Their support team is so quick to get back to you if you have any questions.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Hello, thank you so much for your review!

Glad to hear that our support team is quick and responsive :)

Best,
Shona
Account Manager, HubBox

Previous 1
Previous 1