Reviews (230)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wishlist creation and tracking features, seamless integration with various themes, and compatibility with 3rd party reward apps. They value the insights it provides into customer preferences and its ability to match their site's design. The support team is praised for their prompt and helpful assistance with setup and customizations. Merchants find the app cost-effective and reliable across multiple stores.

May 21, 2024

Over the years we have tested countless wishlist apps, but none of them seemed to fit the theme. We are glad that we tried iWish because Avinash had the patience to customize the app according to our requirements. 5 star app features and look, 5 star team support. Well done guys!

Sensero Lingerie Store
Romania
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Wishlist app is just what we need for customers (and us) to keep track of items they want to purchase in the future. The team was also quickly attentive to make customizations and edits to the look and feel.

Affliction Clothing
United States
About 7 years using the app
May 21, 2024

Great so far! Customer service helped me install it in a day, and added one customization too. Love the price, which is the reason I picked iWish over other popular options.

Sunchild®
United States
6 days using the app
May 25, 2024

We have this app on 2 of our stores and we love it. Amazing app, the price is the best on the market, and the support is super responsive. The team did all the customization requests we asked to fit our store. It looks amazing. Highly Recommended. A+++

JDStore Tech
Mauritius
7 days using the app
May 6, 2024

This app is great! Their support team quickly helped us implement the app on our site and it looks great. It blends in so nicely with the rest of our site! The cost is also very reasonable compared to the other apps we were looking at.

The Red Wagon
United States
6 days using the app
May 25, 2024

Amazing app, the price is the best on the market, and the support is super responsive. The team did all the customization requests we asked to fit our store. It looks amazing. Highly Recommended. A+++

JDStore Fashion
Mauritius
7 days using the app
Edited February 27, 2024

I used the app for a year and it was good...my usage was not sufficient so I had to uninstall after almost 12 months..but app worked well..only thing is during uninstallation, you need their support for clean exit...they have been helpful.

Kiddale123
India
11 months using the app
April 22, 2024

Great app, great support. Can't beat the price either. Love this!

What a Crock Meals
United States
11 days using the app
April 6, 2024

The customer service is so nice and fast.

Honey Wardrobe
China
About 1 month using the app
February 29, 2024

We like wishlist so much and they eve help set up the account, which is so easy for us. Thanks

AA Petticoat
China
7 days using the app