Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2024

Thanks to this app, I've been able to give my website a very professional tone. Using the app was easy and intuitive. I'd like to extend a special thanks to the customer service team, who helped me make the most of the app's capabilities. Considering its ease of use and exceptional support, I can only highly recommend this application.

Hangard
Italy
6 days using the app
ILM TECH replied April 24, 2024

Hi Hangard!

We greatly appreciate your support! Receiving your recommendation is incredibly motivating for us, and it encourages us to maintain our commitment to excellence!

If you need further assistance or have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out!

May 6, 2024

Brilliant app, works perfectly, has lots of useful and easy to use functionality and is super easy to add anywhere within a theme beyond only product pages etc. Support is also excellent, I had a query about functionality and the developer responded immediately with handy video instructions. Highly recommend.

streetmerch
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
ILM TECH replied May 7, 2024

Hi streetmerch and team!

Thank you for the wonderful review, We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience using our app!

If you need assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us! Our team would be happy to help.

April 25, 2024

It is very easy to use it.

Joyful Life Fashion
Canada
22 days using the app
ILM TECH replied April 27, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review Joyful Life Fashion and team! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience using our app!

If you need assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us! Our team would be happy to help.

April 24, 2024

This app is exactly doing what we needed and easy to use.
Straight forward and clear layout.
Recommended!

Stockings To Go
Netherlands
28 minutes using the app
ILM TECH replied April 25, 2024

Hi Stockings To Go!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's our pleasure to provide you with the service you need and we are very grateful for your recommendation.

Please reach out if you need help with anything!

May 1, 2024

很好用,客服回复问题的速度也很快,整体体验很不错

Paw Journeys
China
11 days using the app
ILM TECH replied May 2, 2024

Hi Paw Journeys team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a fantastic review, we appreciate it!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, our team would be glad to help!

April 26, 2024

SUPER

Navkolo
Czechia
29 minutes using the app
ILM TECH replied April 28, 2024

Hi Navkolo and Team!

I'm glad to hear that you had a great time using our app! Thank you for choosing ILM Size Chart.

Please reach out if you need our assistance!

April 1, 2024

excelente aplicación, permite colocar las tallas con sus diferentes medidas, también te deja agregar una imagen como representación de la prenda, muy buena a recomiendo

Women's - Tienda Virtual
Ecuador
1 day using the app
ILM TECH replied April 2, 2024

Hi Women's - Tienda Virtual!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is motivates us to continue to improve our service.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing ILM Size Chart!

May 23, 2024

9months Maternity
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app