Reviews (173)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its time-saving, user-friendly, and affordable features. They value its automatic alt text addition, daily updates, and ability to handle large image volumes. The SEO benefits and improved accessibility are also appreciated. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer support. The app is noted for its quick image optimization and alt text customization, offering excellent value for money.

July 3, 2021

This is an excellent App, easy to install and does the work itself behind the scenes adding alt text to images to makes them more more search engine friendly. I think Yall will enjoy the app! Respectfully - Meridith, icusexy.com

ICU SEXY
United States
9 months using the app
February 24, 2017

great tool for any shop on shopify

C F A Scrubs
United States
9 months using the app
December 2, 2016

Outstanding program and definite value!!! Thank Guys...

Csexpress
United States
8 months using the app
February 27, 2017

The only one that actually dose what it says on the box. NOT LIKE OTHER APPS BLA BLA BLA, (this app actually works perfect)
Also the 1.99 a month is a bonus,
Would love to see new apps from this developer.
Thank you for your app
:-)

Sunglassesinn
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 22, 2017

This is the second site I have used the app on I'm very happy, it does what it is supposed to do.

Just Riding New Store 2017
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 27, 2017

Great app. Works perfectly and very responsive support!

Epicwatchbands
United States
8 months using the app
March 31, 2017

Well worth paying for! I have over 2,000 images - no way could I find the time to add the alt text. Great app.

Muscat Gems
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
December 1, 2019

Quick and easy - My Image alt tags were updated within minutes. It would have taken me at least an hour, if not more. Great app!

Bohemian Life
United States
8 months using the app
November 8, 2016

Nice app. Thanks. https://fimterra.com/

Sergio 33
Portugal
8 months using the app
September 24, 2017

This app was a lifesaver for my new store. I added a bunch of products without alt tags for the images and was going to have to add them all by hand. It was seamless and fast. Nice!

Just Say Tees
United States
7 months using the app