VF Image Resizer+ , 364 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient image compression and resizing capabilities, which enhance website speed and aesthetics. It offers SEO automation, alt text addition, and can run in the background. Merchants appreciate the free plan for resizing up to 200 images, its affordability, and the feature for bulk "resize" tag addition. The app can compress images without visual loss, saving storage space. Many find the customer support helpful.

February 27, 2024

I like and recommend this app,
however it lacks some features, like:
- integration into Content > Files in the admin panel
- conversion to webp format
- custom meta tag formatting, just to name a few.
And, of course, I used it for the 200 conversion tasks which are free.

IQ GAMES
Romania
About 23 hours using the app
November 25, 2023

Useful Tool just wish the Free one Gave more Images to Resize.

Vessi Luxury
Australia
8 days using the app
September 18, 2023

Just make a test and it looks fine!

piamontemadrid
Spain
7 minutes using the app
July 26, 2022

I use this app to resize and optimize, and they have fulfilled their promise.-----------------------.

Kaijaedesignsinc.com
United States
11 months using the app
March 4, 2022

Image Bulk Resize is easy to use and compresses images without losing fidelity. I would give 5 stars except it lacks a function to compress all images. It is limited to Product, Collection, and Featured Images in Blogs. I use other images throughout my site that it doesn't recognize.

Herron Performance Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
ValueFly replied March 5, 2022

Thank you for your review. Yes, currently we can only edit these images. We will support editing all pictures in the future, as well as better functions, so stay tuned.

March 20, 2023

quickly resized my images and Instantly raised my speed score, very nice app, but only limits to 200 a month for free plan

NakPerformance Clothing ®
United States
About 20 hours using the app
September 16, 2022

Very easy to use. User friendly and intuitive. Makes optimizing images a breeze. Instructions are very clear.

Samaghri
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 8, 2022

this is a good app i like it resize picures and photos to be nice size and layout which is required thanks

On D Home Interiors
New Zealand
32 minutes using the app