Image Migrator

Image Migrator

by TranslatorHQ

Import and export images from other locations and stores

2.4 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

More Images

Your store will look better and be more likely to convert to a sale. This tool makes importing and managing images a breeze.

Consistent Images

If you have many channels, it is crucial images are consistent. By connecting from one source it ensures consistent quality.

Automatic Matching

Your time is precious, this app will be faster and reduce errors in managing images. Use your time for review and not repetitive actions.

About Image Migrator

Are you tired of wasting time looking at, identifying and importing images, do you just want to focus your time on something more productive? With this new product, you can do just that. You can import images from other locations, websites and stores. The images need to be accessible from Shopify so can not be on a private Onedrive or Dropbox location. Image Migrator does all the work for you with ease, no more having to scour the net importing your images. Why spend your time browsing for images one by one when you can have an automated one to upload a whole folder of images.

Migrator has a great feature to capture all of your images already in Shopify! Export all of your images with a click of a button, great for backing up or migration between stores.

Please note that an import/export job can only be started once per hour on these pricing plans.

Media gallery





  • Up to 1000 products



  • Up to 75,000 products



  • Up to 1,000,000 products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


this app didn't even delivery its basic purpose to export the image from shopify store. personally do not suggest to purchase it.

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Sorry the application did not work for you. As we discussed your email address needs to not violate profanity policies.

MiniWar Bits

App had some issues for me, but support made a good and honest effort to make things right. Thanks Derek!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Hi Brandon, Sorry we did not work out for your store. We have contacted you and processed your refund.