Reviews (204)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for features like image cropping, text fields, and color swatches, making it ideal for stores selling personalized items. The customer service is noted for its quick and efficient problem-solving. The app integrates well with various themes and the developers are receptive to customer suggestions. Merchants also highlight the fast upload speed, enhancing their experience.

May 23, 2024

I use this app since long time ago and it worked always great. I just had 1 problem and they helped me to fix it very soon. Recommended 100%

Imagina Y Compra
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
May 2, 2024

I just started using this app but I am so impressed! It is simple but offers exactly the right features I needed for my store. Their support is very responsive and helpful as well. I'm really looking forward to a long future with this app!

MayhemMav
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 27, 2024

Super fast and kind Support, just perfect

Amor Arts
Germany
7 days using the app
April 22, 2024

Looks great so far - support team were helpful in making a change in regard to the file format for uploads

Whistlefish
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Customer support was quick and helped me resolve my issue efficiently!

Groovy Girl Gifts
United States
2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

This app is amazing! The customer service is quick and responsive, and the team assisted us in setting up the app for our store. They continued to support us as we expanded and made changes to how our users interact with the app. It meets all our needs perfectly!

Homevale
Netherlands
7 days using the app
January 26, 2024

We have been using this app for over a year now and it does exactly what we need. They have great customers service and actually listen to customer suggestions. I definitely recommend this company.

CEB studio
United States
Over 1 year using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for your review. As for the load speed, we may have some options to improve it. Please, send us an email and we'll help you out.

January 31, 2024

Fantastic app with quick and responsive customer service. The team helped us set up the app for our store and kept helping us when we wanted to expand and change how our users interact with the app. Works for everything we need!

Fotobox
Canada
9 months using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied March 11, 2024

Thank you so much 🙏 We are always here for you.

January 31, 2024

This APP "ROCKS" - the team of developers made a few tweaks to the app overnight to better suit my needs. I greatly appreciate their work and creativity. It's the Shopify App I've needed for the past two years. Thank You So Much!!! - John Jones / Client

Gift It 3D
United States
19 days using the app
December 26, 2023

A very convenient and easy to design application, I have been working with it for a year in my store. Plus they have customer service that goes above and beyond. Highly recommend

TALADA
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your review and Happy New Year! =)
Feel free to contact us again whenever you need assistance.