Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface and efficient review import feature from Amazon and Aliexpress. They value its customization options and the ability to import reviews with photos. The app integrates well with online stores, boosting social proof and conversions. Its performance is dependable, and the customer support is noted for its professionalism and quick response times.

July 14, 2023

Missing features:
Reviews show up directly under the product, not at the bottom of the page.
Editing star review placement; You can't to center the star rating with the title of the product without coding it.

These are basic features.

Calmora
United States
About 5 hours using the app
February 17, 2021

Often do not show reviews Often do not show reviews Often do not show reviews Often do not show reviews

GVBeauty
United States
7 months using the app
March 11, 2021

Absolut unbrauchbar... kann die Links nicht richtig einfügen und die Translations funktionieren auch nicht. Dafür auch noch zu bezahlen ohne Testversion für die kostenpflichtige Version ist ne Frechheit. Nach 1 Tag deinstalliert. 6€ für die Tonne

zenspiritsshop
Germany
About 16 hours using the app
September 19, 2020

No action when i click the import Amazon. I try again again, It still not work, what's wrong with it or I set it wrong?

Cohomer
China
20 minutes using the app
EzApp replied September 20, 2020

Hello,
Please contact us, we will help you to resolve this problem
We are sorry for this inconvenience

November 11, 2021

App is not working. I activated widget but still the reviews were not there on the product page. Also they do Fake advertisement. In a free plan they says import 20 reviews but after installation they only allow 12 reviews and all the basic features are also disabled. I would suggest exclude free plan from the app. It's useless.

Biz Mart
Canada
14 minutes using the app
March 25, 2020

stupid app DON'T install it it's not working......................................

Lomas Café
Egypt
5 minutes using the app
EzApp replied March 25, 2020

Hello,
Could you tell us what your problem is?

March 30, 2024

Zencart
India
1 day using the app