Income Tracker and Predictor

Income Tracker and Predictor

by Richard Klavora

Track and Predict your income in real-time!

1.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

About Income Tracker and Predictor

This application makes it very easy to track how much income/tax/shipping you have in ANY kind of date range.

All the data are fresh (and stays up-to-date) so you can track them in real-time using our dashboard which shows charts about the orders full income/tax/shipping. If you purchased the PRO subscription, you will have Real-Time predictions (using Machine Learning) about next year/month/day for all the values (income/tax/shipping costs).

You are able to export the charts in several data formats (other than PDF, it is available only in PRO subscription) like CSV, XLSX, PDF.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Basic

$15/month

  • Live Statistics about Income/Tax/Shipping

  • Export all charts as PDF

Pro

$30/month

  • Live Statistics about Income/Tax/Shipping

  • Export all charts as PDF

  • Export each chart to CSV, XLSX, PDF

  • Live Predictions (using ML)

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

supermarket88

The price is very expensive and the functionality is useless. Doesn't solve any of the problems for my business

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thank you for the review, actually this application is helping merchants to monitor the actual income/tax/shipping costs that can help to summarize how your webshop is performing. If it is not solving anything for you, what would be the actual problem that you were encountering and choosing my application? (just because I can create new features, anything that will make this app suite your needs) The price is a bit high yes, because it is quiet costly to evaluate Machine Learning techniques on all of the data we can have from orders. On the other hand, you can create and export reports about your webshop performance.