∞ Google Ads Tracking & GTM

∞ Google Ads Tracking & GTM

Built for Shopify
Pricing
From $9.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.9 (117)

Add multiple Google Ads conversions & GA4.Unlimited server-side event tracking by using Tag Manager

Infinite Google Ads Conversion Tracking is a robust application that empowers you to install multiple tracking codes.It offers limitless server-side tracking capabilities for all your pixels.Google Analytics 4(GA4) and UET Bing Conversion Tracking With our one-click installation, managing your pixels becomes a breeze.Easy to setup Google Tag Manager and Data Layer.The solution utilize your Google conversion Tag so you can do more extra customized tracking through your Google Tag Manager as well.

Infinite Google Ads Conversion Tracking is a robust application that empowers you to install multiple tracking codes.It offers limitless server-side tracking capabilities for all your pixels.Google Analytics 4(GA4) and UET Bing Conversion Tracking With our one-click installation, managing your pixels becomes a breeze.Easy to setup Google Tag Manager and Data Layer.The solution utilize your Google conversion Tag so you can do more extra customized tracking through your Google Tag Manager as well. more
  • Powerful Tracking Tag Manager Data Layer Automation For Faster Load & Accuracy.
  • Infinite Google Ads Conversion Tracking (+Enhanced) & Dynamic Re-marketing
  • Accurate & Complete GA4, Bing UET Conversion Tracking E-commerces Integration
  • Set up Server-Side Google Conversion Tag Manager(GTM) container in a few clicks.
  • Automated Google Tag Manager Setup for Accurate Google Ads Conversion Tracking.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Targeting

Behavior, Device, Event-based, Retargeting

Campaign management

Pixel management, Website

Performance analytics

Conversion tracking, Cost per acquisition, Performance tracking, Traffic source

Launched

August 17, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, GTM, Google Ads Tracking, Google Ads, Google Analytics 4, Bing Uet Tags, Google Conversion Actions

Pricing

Standard

$9.99 / month

  • One Google Conversion Tracking
  • GTM Integration
  • Page View
  • Add to Cart
  • Begin Checkout
  • Purchase
  • Live Chat

7-day free trial

Premium

$19.99 / month

  • Everything in Standard +
  • Multiple Conversion Tracking
  • GTM Integration
  • Bing,GA4 Integration
  • Unlimited Server-Side Setup
  • Enhanced Conversion

7-day free trial

Shopify Plus

$29.99 / month

  • Everything in Standard+
  • Multiple Conversion Tracking
  • GTM Integration
  • Bing,GA4 Integration
  • Unlimited Server-Side Setup
  • Checkout Extensibility

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (117)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2024

Fatimah and Zeeshan have been wonderful. I installed the app and things did not work as expected. They were quick to help me investigate the problem and it was resolved a day later. The support I received was exceptional!

App is easy to use and does exactly what it says on the tin. Highly reccomended!

Groomsaber
Hong Kong SAR
8 days using the app
infinitecommerce.io replied May 22, 2024

😊 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Fatimah and Zeeshan provided exceptional support and resolved your issue promptly. We're glad you're finding the app easy to use and effective. Highly recommended indeed! 👍🌟

July 9, 2024

Very nice team and supporting hands, nice to work with you Fatima, Aleha & Hassan

Cvrbonized
United States
8 months using the app
infinitecommerce.io replied July 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Fatima, Aleha, and Hassan provided you with excellent support. It's great working with you too! 🌟

June 26, 2024

Great support, Irfan was very helpful in setting up the Google Tag manager, and very patient given the complex configuration on our side. 5 star reviews !!! :)

Butt Butter
France
10 days using the app
infinitecommerce.io replied July 3, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Irfan was very helpful and patient in setting up your Google Tag Manager, especially given the complex configuration on your side. Your 5-star review means a lot to us! 🌟

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 👍

May 9, 2024

Fatimah helped us make sure the app was working as expected. Thank you!

ReadyWise
United States
3 months using the app
infinitecommerce.io replied May 11, 2024

👍 Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear that Fatimah provided you with helpful assistance. If you have any more questions or need further support in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!💎 💎 💎

April 27, 2024

BEST APP FOR ALL YOUR SETUP...VERY EASY AND UNDERSTANDING BY IQRA ..HELPED ME IN EACH STEP DURING THE SETUP ...

UniqueBud India
India
23 days using the app
infinitecommerce.io replied April 29, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that IQRA was able to assist you effectively and make the setup process easy and understandable for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Support

infinitecommerce.io can answer any questions you have about ∞ Google Ads Tracking & GTM.

More apps like this

4.4 out of 5 stars 24 total reviews $33/month
Bily boost your ad performance through server-side tracking.
5.0 out of 5 stars 12 total reviews Free
Get your Google Ads conversion remarketing tag with one click
4.8 out of 5 stars 30 total reviews Free trial available
Hassle-free way to track Google Ads Tracking & Google Tag
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days