XO Insert Code , 115 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface that allows for swift addition of code snippets and pixels, including Google Tag Manager Pixel, without editing theme files. It's praised for its ability to handle multiple custom scripts and update themes without re-adding pixels and snippets. The support team, particularly a member named Neo, is recognized for their quick and helpful service. This free app is highly recommended for its functionality and user-friendliness.

September 21, 2023

Neo was fantastic in helping us update the app to use app embeds. They even checked the code. This app has helped our non-technical team easily add code snippets into our theme without worrying about editing theme files directly.

Hush
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
October 18, 2023

The app is super easy to use. This is a game changer for me because it places the code where it needs to be.

We Gotya Store
United States
3 months using the app
October 21, 2023

because it is easy and convenient thank you

Tech Trends Official Store
Germany
23 days using the app
October 11, 2023

It's great. Super simple and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Big Horn Bison Ranch
United States
12 days using the app
October 15, 2023

Super facile d encoder avec cette app. On gagne du temps et c est tres simple

Gel Gun Zone
Spain
About 2 months using the app
July 20, 2023

This app makes adding pixels and additional code super easy. I especially like it because we can update and change themes without having to add all the pixels and extra snippets back in to the theme liquid.

Element Fire Extinguishers
Canada
2 months using the app
August 8, 2023

App is great for people like me who want to try and build their site themselves but need a helping hand when it comes to adjusting code. Neo, the app developer, is very helpful and went out of his way to assist me with something outside of the app's perview. Even went so far as telling me I didn't need his app for what I was trying to achieve! That made me chuckle.

Fortunebaby
United States
26 days using the app
October 25, 2023

great

TECH BAZAAR
United States
2 months using the app
July 12, 2023

Works like a charm & as expected. Perfect solution for what we were looking for. Easily add custom code to the entire store or custom page.

agaroartisans
India
3 months using the app
Edited May 25, 2023

Everything works just fine, I don't understand anything about code, but with this I just needed to copy and paste the code form my email marketing provider and it just works
It's so easy to use, i love it!

3dtoyzone
Mexico
5 months using the app