Reviews (9)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

We integrated all customer data with the one-click integration. The service worker for web push native opt-in was automatically connected thanks to the plug-in without any extra effort. The OOTB segmentation filters are really easy to use and can be tailored to all of our business needs. We can upload our in-house segments or use the existing filters to create the campaign segment in under 5 minutes.

GODIVA EU
Belgium
9 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Easy integration and practical use-cases which you can immediately implement to your webshop. Good customer support during the onboarding phase, this really helped to speed up the process.

Petrol Industries B.V.
Netherlands
25 days using the app
March 25, 2024

In the realm of e-commerce AI tools, Insider stands out with its unparalleled capabilities and effortless user experience. Integration is a breeze, requiring no developer support, and the personalized onboarding process, guided by professionals like Fulya, ensures a seamless transition into harnessing Insider's robust catalog that will optimize user journeys, boost retention rates, and maximize revenue. For those in search of a powerful yet user-friendly e-commerce AI solution, Insider stands out as the clear choice, offering unmatched value in a competitive market.

Pattern Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
March 18, 2024

I can only say good things about Insider. We weren't happy with our previous tool and after weeks of search we came across Insider and we couldn't be happier. Their team is really helpful and willing to support our fast growing company.

We are really excited to keep this partnership!

mybacs
Germany
13 days using the app
February 5, 2024

Insider is a game-changer. App integration took <5 mins. Customer support never lets us down.
Shout out to Oliver. We use Insider for web personalization, sms, email and omnichannel marketing.
We did segmented campaigns. Literally in the first 90 days or so our CVR uplift was like 20%. The
campaign templates are a lifesaver. The journey orchestrator is very easy to use once you get the
hang of it. We’re also exploring WhatsApp. Let’s see how that goes for our customers.

WWF Market Shop
Türkiye
6 minutes using the app
December 29, 2022

Thanks to the application, I quickly integrated Insider products into my store. Especially WebPush product is very good for marketing. a low-cost option where you can instantly reach your customers who allow communication. If you want to prepare a personalized website, I recommend you to use this application. For all technical problems, you can reach customer representatives with a ticket.

Chior.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 9, 2024

Easy integration with Shopify, we can glow up with Smart recommender that helps us to increase basket size, and good customer support during the onboarding even after launch.

iStudio Online Store
Thailand
December 29, 2022

We use Insider products as marketing automation in all of our ebebek processes. We preferred Shopify for our global operations. Thanks to the Insider application, we made a very fast integration. We also use Insider products to provide a personalized experience on our global sites. The product we have been working with for 10 years has a lot of options for digital marketers. We recommend Shopify users with Insider products that can support their business as they grow.

ebebek
United Kingdom
20 days using the app