Reviews (23)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
February 16, 2024

Kostenlose App ausprobiert und wieder Deinstalliert und Rechnung bekommen und wird per Pay Pal abgebucht wie geht das, schon Kontakt aufgenommen keine Rückmeldung nicht zu empfehlen kann man nicht empfehlen nicht seriös!!!

Kuhlesprüche
Germany
36 minutes using the app
Edited July 10, 2023

Reels feature didn't work. I messaged twice over 2 days and got no response. The app's JS isn't minified so it impacts store speed. Bad technically, bad support. They repeatedly contacted me after this review over 3 days via email, live chat, and Instagram, pleading for it to be removed, offering discounts, free access, and even cash payment for review removal. We responded by saying the review is reflective of the app and we would not alter it, and they continue to persist.

Antique Jewellers
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Kortix LLC replied July 10, 2023

Hi Antique Jewellers,

We are really sorry you had issues with the app, we will assist you the best we can and fix any issues you have. We have got back to you via email and tried contacting you.

Kind regards,
Instafeed

June 13, 2023

Downloaded the paid app to use stories and reels, the functionality is broken and I wasted 6 bucks!!!
in spanish
No lo recomiendo, descargue la aplicación de forma gratuita y me facturaron 6 dolares, no funciono y lo desinstale en ese mismo día.
El desarrollador todavía no me retira la factura del cargo que me hicieron y en sus políticas no viene nada escrito sobre facturación y pagos.

1upstore
Mexico
33 minutes using the app
Kortix LLC replied July 10, 2023

Hi,

The functionality seems to be working fine, if you contacted us we would have assisted you the best we can and fix any issues you had.

Kind regards,
Instafeed

June 10, 2023

Downloaded the paid app to use stories and reels, the functionality is broken and I wasted 6 bucks.

Superior Goggles
United States
12 minutes using the app
Kortix LLC replied July 10, 2023

Hi,

The functionality seems to be working fine, we have contacted you via email to fix any issues you may have.

Kind regards,
Instafeed